Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Woodland Adventure Personalized Baby Hooded Towel customer reviews

Personalized Hooded Towels - Woodland Adventure - 20618
Average Customer Review: star rating (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So soft and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - July 23, 2022
I could not be more happy with this hooded towel, over sized and so soft!
Hoodie towel
By lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft , just adorable
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 21, 2022
Cute, soft. If you're looking for a good baby gift you can never go wrong with a personalized hooded towel!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - April 20, 2022
The bath towel is very soft and will be great for a baby.
Personalized towel
By LUZ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and soft and love his name all over it. Very speedy delivery.
Adorable!
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAXAHACHIE, TX) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this adorable personalized baby towel! It arrived quickly which is a plus also. It is for our newborn grandson, but it is large so he will be able to use it even when he is a toddler, which is great. High quality and so cute, very pleased.
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 26, 2022
A great baby shower gift
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 24, 2022
A gteat baby shower gift
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 23, 2022
A great gift to a new mother
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 23, 2022
A great baby shower gift
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 23, 2022
My daughter calls her new bany racoon she loved it
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 15, 2022
A great to my new grandson he loves the animals
Perfect for new grandson
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowellville, OH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the baby woodland characters, especially the fox since that's the baby's last name. Cute towel and nice fabric for baby.
Super happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - September 16, 2021
When I received the baby hoodie I was extremely pleased. Super soft on outside & inside is soft towel like material. The woodland creatures are perfect & colors are so bright. Thank you again for job well done.
Buy it
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality item. Looks beautiful and my kids loved it for my grandson
It makes a wonderful gift. Parents love seeing their childs name printed.
Awesome product
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality as well as the timing of the ordered received!
Woodland hooded towel
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa maria, CA) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute. I especially like the fact that his name is all over the towel.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - March 7, 2021
Perfect size, soft and so adorable! Would definitely purchase again…makes a great gift.
Perfect baby hooded towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Camp, NC) - February 21, 2021
This is the sweetest towel. Good quality!! Will be perfect for my little great nephew.
Personalized baby towel
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is incredible soft. It is just adorable. I'd buy again for sure!
Cute and cozy!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great birthday gift for a one yr old boy! Also, so soft!
Very pleased with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - January 17, 2021
The hooded towel is both functional and really, really cute. The size of it is just right as well. It’s a very absorbent towel on the underside (inside) and soft and blanket-like on the outside, so it is just right for cuddling the little one in at bath time or any other time. The personalization that dances almong all the little baby animals on it makes it truly special and fun to use. The towel I chose was the bear. I recommend this item and most likely will purchase another, especially when I need a unique yet practical baby gift. In the past I have ordered many different items from PMall and have always been very pleased with their product quality.
Personalized towel
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, great quality and very cute!! Love it
Great
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great for my great nephew.
Exceptional Quality
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hooded towel is the best quality - above and beyond expectations. The detail, words and name personalized on the towel turned out beautiful.
review
By Patty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute and are perfect for my new great nephew
review
By Patty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are so cute and perfect for my new great nephews
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDEN GROVE, CA) - December 7, 2020
Christmas present for my goddaughter!!! Arrived promptly and was very soft.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 20, 2020
This hooded towel is adorable! My little grand-nephew is going to look so sweet wrapped up in it!
Woodland hooded towel
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and soft, beautiful pictures.
So cute!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is so cute and the quality is great. I ordered the fox and with the personalization I feel it is a thoughtful and very useful baby gift. Would definitely order again!
Soft and Adorable Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow , IN) - October 9, 2020
The woodland towel I ordered for my grandson was the perfect little gift. Very soft and adorable.
Super cute
By Staci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Fast shipping. Excellent quality. This can almost be used as both a blanket and/or a towel. I'm super happy with my purchase! Buy this. You won't regret it
Ultra . soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tiffin, OH) - October 3, 2020
Purchased for a gift. Parents love this towel super soft, large and great quality for a low price. Personalization is a awesome feature print was vibrant and well worth the money.
Cormac Towel
By Ouida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the design! So did parents.
Cute Bath Towl
By Blair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bath towel for my nephew for Christmas. He is 3 and I think he will love it! Very soft fabric and quick shipping!
Absolutely adorable
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this. She was so excited. It’s so soft and thick
Excellent quality
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, MA) - September 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
In love with this towel for my grandson. Super soft on the outside and terry cloth on the inside so it will absorb the water.

Thinking I will buy one for when he is at my house as well.
Little Fox
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort wayne, IN) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this towel for my granddaughter. When I took the towel out of the package the terry cloth part of it was a little rough feeling but I’m sure once it’s washed it will soften up. Very nice quality, colors are vibrant. Not disappointed at all.
SUPER CUTE, VERY WELL MADE, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
By ande M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santee, CA) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little leery purchasing this, however, this is one of the highest quality towels I have ever seen. This is adorable, perfect and came super fast! i love it!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice