Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Initial Accent Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - Rustic Farmhouse Initial - 20621
Average Customer Review: star rating (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 29, 2022
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for a family member and they love it. It arrived on time and was packaged well. I would recommend this company to family and friends.
Great gift iea
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Kenzie, TN) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as gift and the recipient loved it.
Canvas print
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second canvas print I've purchased from Personalzation Mall, and they did not disappoint! I have recommended them to several friends and family and they gave also been pleased with their items!!
Farmhouse Initial Accent Canvas Print
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, NC) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase is part of a wedding gift; the bride and groom to be loved it! Great quality!
Beautiful
By Shopper (Cary, NC) - October 14, 2022
Purchased this cavas for a Christmas gift. I was very pleased with the workmsnship! Would highly recommend buying it!
love it
By connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vanderbilt, PA) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this canvas print for a wedding gift . IT IS BETTER THAN EXPECTED. I love the quality and the shipping was great.
Perfect Gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful! Even better than I had hoped. The picture did not do it justice.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - April 5, 2022
I am pleased with how the picture came out. Very quick delivery!!
P MALL CAME THROUGH AGAIN
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been good quality, arrived quickly, and reasonably priced. I have ordered many things for me and to give as gifts, and everyone was very pleased with the items. I will continue to order from them in the future.
Happy couple
By Gary R C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The way we are using the farmhouse canvas along with our personal memories and pictures is priceless ! As our quest enter our home and how we displayed this canvas well it’s just stunning !
Farmhouse initial
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product
Just as I ordered
By Valarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured, which is a great feeling all its own. Super quick delivery. We literally received it within 48 hours after placing the order.
Cute.
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & fast shipping.
Great
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect girt. Fast shipping.
Way better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - December 16, 2021
My canvas picture was way better that I thought it was going to be. I will be ordering from them again very soon. I was extremely happy will all my purchases and will spread the word!!
Farmhouse Initial Canvas
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent, loved it, didn’t realize it was big for what I wanted but that’s my fault, recommend it.
Happy purchaser
By VIRGINIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Canvas Print is of good quality and beautifully made. I can't wait to send it to my niece for Christmas
Absolutely Perfect
By Tressa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plentywood, MT) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for Christmas gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 7, 2021
Looks terrific hanging on the wall. Great quality!
Good quality
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly and is of good quality. I ordered it as a 50th anniversary gift. Unfortunately, I ordered it using the wrong year! I had to reorder and now have a useless item sitting here. My error!
So cute!
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AL) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so much better and larger than I expected. A lovely piece for the price.
Absolutely perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, MO) - September 19, 2021
This was purchased for a wedding gif. It was exactly what I expected..and they absolutely loved it!! A+ quality! Super fast shipping too!! :)
Gorgeous
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for my children and they are absolutely stunning. They look like wood and the framing is perfect. I literally received them 1 day after ordering them. I would recommend this item 1,000 times!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - June 3, 2021
Great piece for newlyweds, just as pictured and described.
Farmhouse Initial Accent Canvas Print
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for a faculty member. It was well received and the quality was impressive.
Perfect for wedding decor
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wood print canvas! perfect for a rustic wedding. I received it so fast!
Love it!
By Tarrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, MN) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked even better than I had hoped. Great quality canvas and print. Arrived faster than anticipated too.
Farmhouse Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnville, TN) - January 13, 2021
Purchased for my daughter and son-in-law who are building a new farmhouse. It
looks even better than I expected, and they loved it. Very nice quality.
Established sign
By Carlina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!! Better than even expected!!!
Top Notch Wall Hanging
By Lynelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her husband really appreciated their wall hanging. Modern and classic at the same time!
Name plate
By karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell junction, NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect little personalized gift for family. They lived it. Hung it immediately! Great company and will definitely use them again!
Love it!
By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for what I was looking for!
Beautiful canvas
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift. It was beautifully done. The recipients loved it.
Amazing
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought it as a gift and he loved it, and it went with his homes decor. TY!
new founded family
By Aleida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a couple that is about to have their first baby, they were overwhelmed with joy and loved the quality of the product.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 7, 2021
Looked elegant and was very nice for the price.
Perfect Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scandia, MN) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. My friend loved it so much. I like it so much I may get one myself. Personalization Mall’s gifts are always quality and beautiful.
Canvas perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - December 13, 2020
Perfect Christmas gift at a very reasonable price. Thank you.
House warming gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful housewarming gift for my brother and his wife in KS. They purchased a new house this year. They loved the gift.
Great gift
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice