Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite Things Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

My Favorite Things Custom Photo Canvas Prints - 20622
Average Customer Review: star rating (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone park, NY) - January 21, 2023
I absolutely love this canvas, it came out perfect!!!!
My Favorites Things Personalized Canvas Print
By Elaidy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Great quality! Is the perfect gift for any occasion!
Fav things canvas
By Stephanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, PA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are clear and it’s beautiful
Perfect!
By Roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKS, AZ) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview is exactly what was delivered, it is perfect!
Better than advertised
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got married this past August so I purchased this as an early Christmas gift to myself to proudly display some of the pictures that I just love from the wedding. I am always pleased with what I order from this site. But this went above and beyond all my expectations. It came really quick and is just beautiful.
wonderful
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Good quality, great price. Shipped fast. My mother-in-law is going to love this for Christmas.
20X30 Photo Canvas
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
To say that I am pleased with the item that was shipped would be a great understatement. My order was shipped very quickly and I am so happy with the outcome. I absolutely love it and I will proudly display the piece in my home and let everyone know where I made the purchase. I will definitely be ordering more pieces from Personalization Mall.
Canvas
By Damary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, great quality
Prompt delivery
My Favorite Faces
By Celesta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRALIA, IL) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as they always do, Personalization Mall has delivered another top-notch product. The colors are vibrant and there is not one flaw. I bought this for my Mother and she absolutely loves it! Thanks again
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 4, 2022
The quality and service is phenomenal.
Favorite things canvad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowman, GA) - August 27, 2022
Great product and fast shipping
Favorite things canvas
By Shopper (Bowman, GA) - August 2, 2022
I love it. It’s the perfect thing to make me feel more at home on my travel nursing assignment. As usual it’s a great product and super fast shipping.
You are my heart, my life, my forever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - July 28, 2022
We made this collage canvas for a bridal shower gift for our future
daughter-in-law and our son. It is a collage of their engagement pictures
and is absolutely beautiful. Our son saw it already and he loves it and
said his future wife will love it also. Thanks for making their engagement
pictures a beautiful gift.
Sister's 66th birthday gift
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always depend on PM to not only deliver quickly and safely but they always have the most beautiful items! I will be getting another one for my sister for Christmas.
Mom’s picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - May 31, 2022
This turned out ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!!!
My family loved it!
By ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this made for my nephew. I personally haven't seen it, but everyone in my family loves it and they said the pictures came out really nice.
Wonderful gift!
By Matthew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a family member whose moving & it came out absolutely beautiful! The shipping was pretty fast too!
Beautiful wall art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - January 14, 2022
Love that I can see these great photos everyday. It is just beautiful!
Personal gifts
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is AMAZING & they were rec'd in a timely manner. Cannot wait to see the reaction of the recipients upon receiving them.
Thank you very much for providing a way to make unique & memorable gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - December 25, 2021
This was a Christmas present and I was worried about how the photos were going to look but after the praises I got and seeing it myself,it came out absolutely beautiful. The photos were just a crisp and clear as the photos I submitted. Thank you for a job well done!!!
Highly Recommended
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Oak, TX) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t have asked for a better present, very well made I also ordered the frame it was very well worth the additional money
Picture Canvas
By Shopper (Arlington, MA) - December 17, 2021
I received it within 4 days.
It turned out a lot better then I thought.

Will order it again and give as a gift or another one for myself.
A few of my favorite things
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall ! I’ve begun a tradition with my children and grandchildren, to give them an ornament every year. I love making it personal and having a memory from the year on the ornament. Of all the years I’ve ordered from them I’ve only had one item come broken, I called and they replaced it immediately, no problems!! Great merchandise and great service!!
Very nice gift
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schleswig, IA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I expected! What a great way to display our memories!
John's farm canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 16, 2021
I absolutely love this canvas. I cant take my eyes off of it. So excited to give to my boyfriend, I know he will love it!!!
Great Quality
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Falls, MN) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful! I love it, my Mom is going to be very pleased at Christmas!
My favorite things
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and another one for myself. Very nice quality. It was shipped very fast too!
Grandma present
By Mandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I bought this it’s perfect for grandmas and the print on the canvas comes through well and it was delivered quickly
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 30, 2021
Such wonderful family memories, and it was delivered so quickly.At this busy holiday time, I thought I needed lots of lead time, but it arrived in just days. The perfect gift for grandma and grandpa.I must mention that creating it was a breeze.Thanks for great service.
Family Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, IL) - November 2, 2021
This was so easy. Just uploaded my personal photos in my Cell Phone of my FAMILY. I use this site often ..and i am NEVER DISAPPOINTED .. AND I RECEIVED MY ITEMS WITHIN A WEEK. HOW DO YOU ALL DO IT!!! I CANT BELIEVE HOW FAST YOUR SERVICE IS TOO .
I LOVE THE FREE STUFF YOU ALLOW ME TO REQUEST ..WITH EVERY PURCHASE.. I COULD GO ON AND ON ... BUT THX PERSONALIZATION MALL ..YOU ARE THE BEST!!!
??????????????????????
FROM MS BLUE ..ILLINOIS
Such a beautiful gift!
By Jahnet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love my this canvas. Bought it as a gift and it was a hit. Love PersonalizationMall. Their customer care is tops and their product never disappoints. Thanks again.
Photo review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 22, 2021
I love it, it is so clear and professional. I highly recommend this product.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By LuTonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center, TX) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE this very much. Taking more pictures to get more
EXELENTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - September 3, 2021
Hermoso nos encanto !!
Great Beautiful Sentiments Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 15, 2021
We love the size, quality and brightness of our photos with this item. Well done. Our grand & great-grandchildren are enjoying seeing this canvas each time they visit. We have it hanging in our front room with other family photo canvasses. Thank you PM for offering such a wonderful sentiments collage.
My favorite things - Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - June 4, 2021
Exactly how I had hoped it would look. Great product and would buy again in a minute.
This gift was a hit!
By Titapa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this photo canvas as a birthday gift for an artist. The pictures I had chosen were of his artwork. He had sent me a picture of the finished product that he had received, and it looked great! The gift was a hit; he loved it!
Awesome!
By Beatrice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a fantastic job. And got it ion 2 days. I’d shop from this company anytime! Good quality and great colors look just like the photos!
Fathers Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - May 27, 2021
This was a Father’s Day present to my son’s Dad. He has not given it to him yet, but I think it will be a big hit for his Dad.
Memorial collage of my kitty
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This collage completely blew me out of the water!!! Amazing quality, expertly packaged. I cried when I opened it. It is displayed above my desk at home in the living room. My husband and I miss and love our kitty so much. Thank you for the high quality work!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice