Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Sparkle Baby Girl Personalized Memory Book customer reviews

Personalized Baby Girl Memory Book - Sweet Sparkle - 20628
Average Customer Review: star rating (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A Beautiful Keepsake
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful baby book. Very well made and has all the important milestones on sturdy pages. A wonderful gift for a baby shower!
Baby book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - January 21, 2023
Delightful and perfect for recording moments and special occasions
Fabulous
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this baby book!! So pretty and has everything you can think of to write on all of the pages! The only thing i would have liked is that her name was written bigger other than that it is perfect!
Baby Book
By Victoria J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this book. I inputted my own pictures before I gave it to baby and parents….
Great product and service.
By Dianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Serena, IL) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fast service.
My granddaughter loves it
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my granddaughter. She loved it so much she cried. She said the questions it asked inside were perfect. She loved having her baby’s name on the front.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - October 18, 2022
Love this
So beautiul
By Gretchen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - September 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift! Super fast shipping and very well made!
Sweet Sparkle Baby Girl Personalized Memory Book
By Tresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful
Baby girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - July 6, 2022
Second one like this I have purchased. The book is very nice
Adorable!!!!!
By Claudia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cazenovia, NY) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second baby book I have ordered. My daughter loved the first baby! book I sent to her, and asked me to please get another for her second!!! Wonderful gift idea. Also, delivered promptly!!!
Thank you from a very happy grandmother!
Personalized baby book
By Kimberley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnum, MN) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful baby book, featuring her name, is as gracious as she! It's so important to get the memories noted as soon as possible! We get so busy with these beautiful babes which make it so hard to note all their changes and accomplishments! We have selected a particular day every month to jot down all that we can recall about her amazing journey! It's a beautiful book!
Love it
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the second book I have purchased both my granddaughters have the same book. It’s adorable
Baby girl book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 2, 2022
Nicely made arrived very quickly
Would definitely recommend
5 year baby girl memory book
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. It's a great keepsake.
EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
By ELIZABETH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is such a perfect way to record all of my Granddaughter's precious moments. The book is beautiful and guides you to record those first milestones, even includes spaces for photos. Getting her name on it takes it over the top, I love it!
Awesome personalized baby book
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization makes this baby book more special and different from stock books bought in the store. Baby's name and date of birth were personalized. And saying when u were born you took our breath away. So beautiful!
Sweet Sparkle
By JANET G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice baby book. Fast delivery, too!!
Sweet Sparkle
By JANET G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice baby book. Fast delivery, too!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - March 2, 2022
It came exactly like I thought. The new proud parents loved it.
Baby book
By Anna Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet book to capture baby's memories
Absolutely love my daughters baby book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - February 9, 2022
Personalized baby memory book! Cannot wait to finish it up. It’s perfect!
Baby book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 26, 2022
Perfect. Just what i wanted
Replacing a damaged baby book
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found my daughter's baby book had been damaged by water so ordered this to replace it. It will be perfect!
Wonderful memory book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 4, 2021
Second one I bought in 2 yrs it's very well made and putting the name on makes it extra special
Personalized Baby Memory Book
By Maureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these baby books! Bought these for my daughter who is having twins. Great gift for baby!
My Favorite Baby Book
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this book for our first daughter and now again for our second because I like it so much! The pages are colorful, but not overwhelming. It includes pages for everything: parent information, the pregnancy journey, birth and coming home, baby’s monthly progressions (and birthdays up to age 5), doctor visits, baby’s firsts, and other milestones. There are plenty of spaces to add pictures as well. It’s a great keepsake!
Excellent product
By Jodie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as ordered!
Precious Memories
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timpson, TX) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a precious memory book. Look forward to adding milestones to the memory book!
Way to keep memories
By Travis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, KY) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in perfect condition and fast, also was perfectly made.
Worth
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The amount of money I payed for, worth it…
The quality of the book is good.
Great book !
By Garyell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great book, it’s a lot of spots to fill in. It ask about both parents , pregnancy, birth process, and once the baby is born up to a few years of their life. I really like this book. There’s also a spot for hand and foot prints but it doesn’t include ink.
Baby book
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so worth the money to have memories of growing up
Baby book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - June 3, 2021
Exactly as stated. Beautiful
FABULOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 22, 2021
LOOKS GREAT! THANK YOU
The Mother Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove,, AL) - April 22, 2021
the mother really enjoyed the book! Was so in awe, pages are thick and of thick quality ????
grandma
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLIANCE, OH) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a gift and it was loved
Beyond surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - March 4, 2021
I bought this item because I could have my granddaughter name on her book the book goes up to six years the pages are thick and elegant so far beyond impressed I will buy from here again
Loved it
By Megi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - February 21, 2021
The baby book is exactly as pictured. I bought this as a baby gift for my daughter. She loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice