Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Love Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Collage Canvas Prints - Family Love - 20631
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Love It
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Cormorant, MS) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my order. It turned out beautiful. Thanks PM. I know I can always count on PM when I need personalized gifts. I can't wait to give it to the person that it's intended for. They are gonna love it.
Canvas Print
By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Can't stop looking at it.
Family wall canvas
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to a friend… he was mind blown how amazing it came out! He loves how perfect the colors were the background and the pictures.. thank you so much!
Beautiful
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful canvas and makes a great gift. It is quality canvas and the pictures look true to life. I loved the first one so much that I ordered a second one.
Another perfect gift!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as always! Always satisfied with everything I have ordered. This is my favorite place to find unique and personalized gifts!
Perfect
By Tonya Malone T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Call, TX) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it times a thousand! Exactly what I ordered
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - June 27, 2021
Came out better than I thought it would! We love personalization Mall and would recommend them to anyone.
Canvas Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 10, 2019
Absoloutley love this photo canvas print! Well made very sturdy. Excited to give it to my husband for his second father's day.
Was a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - March 15, 2019
The quality was nice and everybody loved it!
Beautiful
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for my gma and it came out perfectly. My gma loved it.
Beautiful Canvas
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson and his family. The pictures were clear and the canvas is just beautiful. Great quality for the money...
Canvas gift
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was even better than I expected! I’ve never been disappointed with anything that I have ordered over the years!
Photo canvas
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well made and beautiful colors. The only reason I gave it a 4 stars is because the pictures were not real clear, but it may because they were cell phone photos or because it is a canvas.
Overall Pleased
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece came out great other than the fact that two pictures wrapped around the canvas and cut off some parts I wish were not. However, I believe it was the canvas/photos design I chose that did this because I got one for Christmas from my husband and it looked fantastic because each picture was within it's own box and the canvas was around the boxes and wrapped to frame. Oh well live and learn, other than that very pleased and will continue to use Personalization mall every year.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice