Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy New Home© Personalized Ornament Wine Tag customer reviews

Happy New Home Personalized Ornament Wine Tag - 20634
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sappington, MO) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great but I messed up an transposed two letters. Called customer service and they were great. Ordered another and was given 50pct off my new order. Nice feature to have on these type of products.
Beautiful
By N M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely craftsmanship
Daughter’s first house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2022
My daughter is so happy to have her first home and she loves her ornament!
Love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
New home ornament
Really cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 23, 2021
Sturdy ornament with clearly printed personal message. Very happy with it!
Quality Product Personalized New Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 9, 2021
I'm very impressed with the quality of this new home ornament. I was hesitant at the cost before ordering but now I am so happy I ordered this lovely ornament. Quick shipping & great communication too!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 2, 2021
Ornament was exactly as pictured and very nice size. Personalization was great. Would definitely buy again.
Just as I expected
By kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Very professional looking.
The only thing I can recommend is that the engraving was a little
bit more distinct.
Gift for clients
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, NY) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients loved this so much. I was very pleased with it and will be ordering more for all my clients. Made my client cry. Not my intention but that's how much they appreciated the personalization and thought.
beautiful ornament
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
mom loved it!
Great quality
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornament/wine tags for my home buyer clients this Christmas. They came quickly and I was impressed at the nice quality of the items. They aren't too heavy, but don't feel cheap either. I already had a client send me a picture of their ornament on the tree. They loved it! - and it's a nice commemoration of a new home purchase.
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 8, 2019
Once again, the ornament is lovely!
Denise
By Denise C. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this personalized ornament. Bought this as a gift for my Dad and Step-Mom for their new home. They loved it as well and they can't wait to place it on their Christmas tree this coming December. Personalizationmall.com is the BEST, they are my 'go to' for gifts forever more! I will use no-one else, I have used them for surprise 70th gifts, Mother's Day, New Home, engagement and for Graduation gifts, you will not be disappointed with their products and their turnaround time for delivery to you. As I mentioned earlier, I will ONLY use this company from here on in.
Nice ornament- imprinting faint
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament but personalized imprint was very faint and hard to read!
Lovely but could be improved...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont NY, NY) - October 15, 2019
Some of the engraving was not exactly level. And the inscriptions are so light on the silver, hard to see them. Maybe there is a way to fill the engravings with color? Otherwise a beautiful product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice