Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Graduate Personalized Signature Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Signature Picture Frame - Graduation Party - 20649
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved my purchase!
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First let me say that the customer service for this company is the best and so very helpful! Also, this purchase was great and everyone loved it. Would highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece came in larger than I expected and is AMAZING!
Perfection
By Arianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item came out sooo good & came in a timely manner. It was really nice . Would order from here again.
Came out great
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived timely and was just what I expected.
Great product!
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a going away gift for a co-worker. It arrived with the glass broken. I contacted The Personalization Mall, and they immediately made a new one and sent it out to me. It is absolutely beautiful, and it was loved by all my co-workers. I highly recommend this company.
Very pretty
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and it was a much better idea than a guest book. My daugther could keep the graduation picture with all the signatures and good wishes from all the guests.
As Expected
By Tima K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorter, AL) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really turned out good!
I received this item for the second time and it’s broken to pieces in the box!!!
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am afraid to open the package it’s so broken !! It’s my second delivery of the same item !!! There is no fragile sticker on the box for the second time !!! The first was broken as well !!!! Super disappointed!!!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice