Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Op First Day Of School Personalized Dry Erase Sign customer reviews

Personalized First Day Of School Sign - Photo Op Dry Erase Sign - 20677
Average Customer Review: star rating (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Savannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and will use it for the years ahead!
Dry erase board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - September 15, 2022
Super cute, light weight, easy to clean, and fun for the kids. Absolutely love that it is dry erase, it is not messy like chalk! The kids loved having their own boards
Perfect gift
By lola B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson starting kindergarten, it's great bc you can use it over & over, sturdy, easy to clean (he writes on it alot), makes such a great keepsake that I got one for my 3yo grand daughter too, a couple yrs early. Great quality, shipped fast. Would recommend again. One for boy,one for girl, colors are good, bright & easy to read
First Day of School
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoeni, AZ) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it - he was very proud to hold if up for his first day of Kindergarten.
Great
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Like that it’s dry erase rather than chalk. Came in timely and exactly as pictured.
School days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - August 26, 2022
Bought this for my grandsons 1st day of preschool. Perfect size, colorful and well done!!
Cute and affordable
By Carly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before buying this customized super cute children first day of school board i shopped around and this was by far the cutest one where i could pick his fav color and got here in a fashionable time. I love it and i love ordering from personalization mall. I get all my personalized things from here!
Personalized back to school sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - August 25, 2022
I just love it! My grandson loved it so much he wanted to take it to school!!
First Day of School Dry Erase Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - August 25, 2022
The board was a gift to my son and daughter-in-law. It will be perfect for all first day events for my granddaughter!
Good quality product
By Dawne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality dry erase board. It came quickly.
Photo op first day of school
By Ayme R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Very cute, quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - August 19, 2022
Very cute, high quality. I like that they don't have any personal information on it. Highly recommend
Back to school board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, FL) - August 2, 2022
As always perfect
Perfect
By Jalela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! Perfect and great quality!
Perfect for 1st day of school pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULLES, VA) - November 26, 2021
These are great. Sturdy boards with nice colors. Just need white board marker and easier for kids to hold then a piece of paper.
Perfect!!!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - September 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend had posted an adorable picture of her kids on their first day of school with this exact sign and I loved it. After asking where she got it, I ordered one for my granddaughter with hopes it would arrive on time and it did!! Love it!!!
Absolutely love
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So thrilled in receiving ours and the colors are so bright. Is absolutely perfect for our little one
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - August 25, 2021
Great product, good price and fast shipping
Awesome 1st Day
By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed this dry erase sign for my granddaughter's first day of school. What is even more outstanding, is that we can use it for every year!
Cute
By Kayna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute sign for their first day of school!
Even better than expected
By Rianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board is so cute! My daughter has carried it around for a couple weeks and it still looks brand new.
Good quality
By Phiravy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this product! I also got it for my niece and nephew! I recommend this product. The only down fall is you have to purchase dry eraser pens.
Would recommend
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrolls, WA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and look great. Can't wait to use them on the first day of school!
Great memory of the First Day of school
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, CT) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest granddaughter is starting Kindergarten this Sept. I love seeing friends' grand's First Day of School pictures and I wanted this memory for her. Quality product!!! TY
Small but super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - July 31, 2021
Really like this quality. Nice colors and simple. My only concern is the writing spaces are small.
Personalized school board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 29, 2021
Very cute and can use throughout their school years
Personalized first day of school dry erase noard
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters love these. They are excited every year for their photo opt before their first day of school! Well made, Bright and colorful. I have bought three already. I hope they continue to make this product so it will be available for future grandchildren.
Photo op board
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! This was the 2nd one purchased grand kids love it
This is awesome!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our boards, we have 3. They are so nicely done. They are neat and easy to see the writing on it when I fill it in but just as easy to wipe clean, neatly. I love them! Highly recommend.
Great product
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham , NJ) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in a quick turnaround for a personalized product. My daughter was so excited she filled it in for a photo op immediately. Really nice quality.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - September 2, 2020
I ordered two of these personalized signs, one for my daughter and one for my son. They arrived exactly as pictured.
What we have been looking for
By Jackie and Jacob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors, using dry erase and the size. And that it’s custom! It’s perfect.
Love this First day of... sign
By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dry erase sign is the perfect size for a little guy. Ample writing room. I also bought the fine dry erase marker-that really helped! Words could still be read clearly.
So Cute!!!
By AnneMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne , TX) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! So cute and easy for first day of school pics!!
Order today
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth , NE) - August 25, 2020
Super cute for my daughter! She was so excited and happy to help fill it out and hold for pictures.
very cute
By mardell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, was what I was looking for and can reuse
First Day of school boards
By Kristin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my son and one for my daughter. So cute and totally exceeded my expectations!
As shown
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANYON LAKE, CA) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived in new condition and was exactly as advertised
Wonderful Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - August 14, 2020
I have now bought this for all 3 of my grandchildren and they love it! It lets them express their feelings on the first day of school and they love that it's personalized with their names!
Great product!!
Dry Erase sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 11, 2020
Great product. Good quality.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice