Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Baby Personalized Wooden Shiplap Signs customer reviews

Personalized Shiplap Signs - Floral Baby - 20680
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice!!
By Machelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter’s room. It’s perfect size, well made and so pretty!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Township, MN) - May 27, 2022
Real wood, just beautiful! Bought for an upcoming baby shower.
Personalized sign
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and great quality!
Parents loved it
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumson, NJ) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this fir my first granddaughter. The parents loved it and said it would be her first decoration for her room. Very please with quality of the item per the parents as I did not see myself.
Exquisite!
By Darla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - March 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having ordered many different gifts from PM in the past (and having been pleased with all of them!), let me say this is the most beautiful item I have received. The detail is wonderful, the colors are perfect and it appears to be hand painted although I know it isn't. Won't be the last time I order this Shiplap Sign!
Very Pretty
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansura, LA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect baby girl gift. Well made.
Perfect product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - August 5, 2019
Excellent customer service when called and they even tweaked the design. Perfect for new baby girl’s bedroom.
Floral baby personalized sign
By nilda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint peters, MO) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my great granddaughter due in March. I use this website frequently for gifts. It gives the gift a personal touch when name appears on the gift. Product is always delivered on time. Product is of good quality . Always a favorite gift.
Absolutely beautiful
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - August 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT addition to a classic, not overdone, girl room. The rustic of the wood panels mixed with the couple flowers is a PERFECT combination!!
Beautiful
By christi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS always with personalizationmall.com, the item is nicer in person. It was the hit of the baby shower. I love that you can personalize an item and actually view it with your personalization to get a feel of what it will truly look like.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice