Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree Of Life Personalized Barnwood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Family Tree Of Life Personalized Framed Wall Art - 20681
Average Customer Review: star rating (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
My mom loved it.
By Loren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived packaged nicely. When my mom opened it she cried. It’s now hanging on her wall & she sent photos to everyone. It was a great gift nicely made.
Very pretty and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnfield, LA) - December 12, 2022
This looks amazing in person.
Perfect
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure why, but when I received my tree, I was more than delighted. It’s everything the description says and more. The names are clear, the wood makes it perfectly rustic, and yet also perfect for any decorating style. Very pleased with this purchase.
Tree of Life
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leetonia, OH) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - June 18, 2022
We love it! Looks awesome in our new home. Received it within two days of ordering it!
Awesome!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Family Tree is very nice; my husband loves it. We will most likely order for other family.
Beautiful Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - May 10, 2022
This was a Mother’s Day gift to my mom. She absolutely loved it as well as the whole family. It’s a great personalized gift and it held up to 25 of her grandkids and great grandkids! I highly recommend this company and the products which are great quality. Thank you so very much for the services you provide to families.
Mother’s Day gift
By Colette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for Mother’s Day and I can’t wait to give it to her! Looks exactly as I hoped and as the preview showed
The Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel city, TX) - March 6, 2022
I oder 4 of them for my Siblings we lost our Parents a few years ago they loved them it was the perfect gift for all of us thank you very much
Family Tree Wall Art
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Tree of Life Wall Art. I bought this for our bedroom and it has all the names of our cats, past and present. I love how it turned out. The design with all the names looks good and the frame is kind of two tone. It looks really nice on the wall. My only complaint would be the first letter of each name can't all be capitals. It is done automatically. Over all I am very happy. This would also make a great gift as well.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLS CHURCH, VA) - February 3, 2022
Great! Gift for mom and she loves it!
Parents loved
By Chacolby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as described. Came faster than expected. My parents loved it.
Family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 14, 2022
It fit in with my daughters decor and children enjoyed their names on it
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville , OH) - December 26, 2021
This was perfect for my parents-even the colors used matches their decor It’s always finding a meaningful gift when your parents don’t “need” anything. They love it!
Tree
By kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never do this but I just wanted to reach out and let you know how much I appreciate the quick turn around I received. I purchased the blanket for my parents which they loved and wanted to put on their wall so I decided to purchase the picture for them. It only took them two days to send. It means a lot to our family this year?? Thank you
Can't recommend it enough
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family tree picture made up of our family members' names turned out exactly as pictured. I appreciated the opportunity to view the product before submitting my order so I could rearrange the names. This product far exceeded my expectations. I will recommend it for years to come - the perfect in-laws gift!!
Beautiful — amazingly fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 22, 2021
This is a perfect gift for any mother/grandmother in your life. It’s beautifully made, good quality, and speedy shipping! would buy several if they were a bit more affordable for my budget :)) but very happy with the one i did get for my mother in law <3 5 stars all the way!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin , KY) - December 22, 2021
Exactly how it’s looks on here even better!! Gorgeous
Gorgeous
By Tracy- Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the end result of this product. Even having all 25 names it looks great! Bought as a gift and i'm sure my mom will love it!!
Family tree
By Charmaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just spoke to my eldest brother who was the recipient of the gift. He was very pleased when he received it and said it looked very nice. He must have meant it because he said he would hang it in the front hall so everyone could see it when they walked in. This made me happy as well.

I will more than likely order copies for the rest of the clan as gifts
Family tree
By Charmaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just spoke to my eldest brother who was the recipient of the gift. He was very pleased when he received it and said it looked very nice. He must have meant it because he said he would hang it in the front hall so everyone could see it when they walked in. This made me happy as well.

I will more than likely order copies for the rest of the clan as gifts
Great quality!
By Kristy Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is high quality and was the perfect Christmas gift.
Great
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Quality !!!!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NJ) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly stated for a thoughtful gift. Quality is above expectations. Cant wait to see her face
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - December 2, 2021
One of the most beautiful gifts I have ever ordered! Well made! Arrived earlier then expected! I will definitely order again!
So glad I decided to do this.
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so pleased with this beautiful family tree picture! The process was easy and received it fairly quickly! I’m very pleased and highly recommend!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 1, 2021
This picture is absolutely stunning. It is made with quality and care. I would highly recommend this item, very special.
Love it
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized family tree is wonderful! I’m excited to give this gift for Christmas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 22, 2021
Absolutely beautiful! Turn around time was fast!
Beautiful
By edward G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANASTOTA, NY) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used it as an Affirmation Tree with positive words for our grandson.
Perfect! Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - November 19, 2021
Awesome! Can't wait to give them to my family. They are great! Thank you.
Family Tree, great legacy representation
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second Family Tree wall art. We had a new grandchild, so we had to update our tree. My only regret is for big families, we cannot add any more names. 25 is the limit. But for now, it is an excellent testimony to our family.
Great gift item
By Susan G. (Park City, MT) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the wood, the artistic nature of the family tree, and the lovely muted colors for the names.
So Adorable
By Melesa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I'm going to hang my grandkids pictures around this.
Family Tree of Life Personalized
By Sharla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to our daughter fir Mother’s Day. She loved it!! Plans to hang it in their family room.
Nice quality
By Claudio T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good
Awesome product
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really hesitant about purchasing this product after all of the reviews I’ve seen however I am happy I did. The picture turned out prefect and it came really fast. I will be using this site more often!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 1, 2021
Absolutely love this item! Bigger than I expected but not a bad thing AT ALL! It looks amazing and my mom is going to love it!
Mom's gonna love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 13, 2021
I saw this and knew it would be perfect for my mom. It's a Mother's Day gift. This is not the 1st time I have saw something on PMALL.com and knew it would be perfect for someone. And so far I've been spot on. Can't wait to see my mom's face.
You did it again!
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made multiple purchases over the years and, once again, I am beyond pleased! The Tree of Life is a gift for my sister that I am proud to give! Love the quality, the price & the timely manner in which it was delivered. Personalization Mall is always my go-to place for reasonably priced, unique gifts and I’ve never been disappointed!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice