Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paw Prints On My Heart Personalized Rainbow Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Rainbow Suncatcher Pet Memorial Gift - 20693
Average Customer Review: star rating (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A small but significant memorial.
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this. She said it was beautiful. Her cat was a wonderful companion for 15 years. He was like "Nana" to their daughter. She will hang it in her kitchen window to remember him always.
A Light that Remains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - October 20, 2022
I gave this gift to my boss when her beloved pet passed. She loves it. It helps her to feel her furry friend's presence every time light passes through the crystal. She appreciated it very much and I know it will be a treasured keepsake.
Great Gift
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I bought for my friend whose dog died. I had it shipped to her directly so I never got to see it but she absolutely LOVED IT!!
She said it was so beautiful and she put it on her bedroom mirror. She said she can see it from her bed and it comforts her. Every day she wakes up she sees it and it makes her so happy. She said she loves the rainbow colors. I was so happy because I didn't know if it was going to be as good in person but it was!!!
The sun catchers were beyond expectation
By SLOAN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for our 2 dogs who passed away this year. They arrived in perfect condition and beautifully wrapped. The crystal sun catchers are lovely with the engraved sentiment and paw print. We hung them on our kitchen window which was the dogs’ favorite room. The sunlight catches and reflects the dazzling spectrum of colors. We really love these.
Beautiful Sun-catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - August 20, 2022
My sister was thrilled with this beautiful sun-catcher for her beloved pet she lost. Thank you
catches the light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEWASKUM, WI) - August 17, 2022
Very shiny suncatcher with beautiful sentiment. My first one came detached and scratched. They immediatly sent a new one. My friend was very touched by the simple beauty to remember her grandpup.
Beautiful and quick shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 2, 2022
We ordered this for a family member who lost their sweet dog. They received the suncatcher within a few days and it was just a beautiful as the online photos! Easy ordering and definitely worth the cost.
Buyer
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made
A very heartfelt gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - June 4, 2022
This is the second sun catcher I have bought for someone who is grieving for a loss they have experienced. Much better than flowers and will last a lifetime. The rainbows are just a comforting touch when feeling sad from your loss.
Rainbow Suncatcher
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone who lost their pet suddenly. It was the perfect gift in memory of a pet that loved the reflection of light.
Perfect tribute
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautifully made the colors and shine were spectacular. The inscription abd the personal name and date touch made this an extra special gift.
Thoughtful Gift
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Park, WA) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with how this product turned out. My sister absolutely loves it and helped lift her spirits after her loss. Shipped as promised.
Rainbow Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - March 23, 2022
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful Memorial for a Beloved Pet
By Georgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WALTON BCH, FL) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item expresses the love of a pet beautifully!
thoughtful gift
By Michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this item. so pretty in the sunlight it makes me smile
Sun catcher Pet Remembrance
By Mary Jo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful, and the friend who received it was very touched. It arrived sooner than I expected, and came with a very nice gift box. I will order from PM again when I need a special something.
Beautiful Product
By PAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTERO, FL) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy & I received my order right on time. This Suncatcher is as beautiful in person as it is on the website. I have this hanging in my car & the colors are so lovely to see.
I highly recommend this Product.
Paw Prints
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloatsburg, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Beautiful & Conforting
Sun Catcher
By Kathy P. (Ratliff City, OK) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of course I would rather have my dogs but since they crossed the rainbow bridge 6 months apart I've been buying things to help me still feel close to them...
I hung this sun catcher in my car so they are with me when I'm driving.

It's beautiful
Product features everything I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 17, 2021
I love the color and the sparkle.
It is beautiful
Beautiful Sympathy Gift!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift when I lost two of my dogs. I hung it in my kitchen window. Every morning when the rays of sunshine hit it there are rainbows all over my kitchen. I ordered another one for my brother and his family because they lost their precious dog. It’s an awesome way to memorialize a lost pet and a great reminder they are over the rainbow bridge. I highly recommend this beautiful gift.
PERFECT
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS ADORABLE!
For my Lexie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - July 23, 2021
It was a memorial for my dog lexie very fast service great price and product
Paw print dream catcher
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful. I purchased the rainbow stones, which were so vibrant. The price was great and shipped out pretty quickly.
Pet Rainbow catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - July 9, 2021
Beautiful and thoughtful
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - May 21, 2021
I sent this suncatcher to a friend who recently lost her dog. She loves it. It's a great reminder of her fur baby.
Paw Prints ?? Rainbow Suncatcher
By Dena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Looks just like the picture! I love it. I love it hang in my dining room window.
Perfect gift
By Katrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who recently lost her dog. The gift shipped and arrived very quickly with no issues. I wish the gift wrap looked a little nicer but other than that no issues here.
Gift
By Ashaki L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, IN) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial sun catcher. Purchased as a gift. I love it and so does my friend.
Beautiful Item
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, NY) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and look of this product. Excellent memorandum item.
Quality over Quantity
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift did exactly the trick - was looking for a prettier, more creative gift for my wife in honor of her passing cat. It's overall shorter than I thought it was based on the website pictures, but high quality. Personal engraving is perfect. I would definitely get this again.
Sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - March 24, 2021
BEST
A Beautiful Memorial
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this suncatcher for my parents to remember their wonderful cat. My Mom loved it so much she cried tears of joy! She has it hanging in a window where the sunlight hits the small gems & display a beautiful rainbow of colors. She is not using the suction cup that comes with it (to hang). She is hanging it by the hook, on the chain, with a nail.
Excellent service
By VICKI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, KS) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeou
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 4, 2021
This is more then I hoped for. So perfect for the sad circumstances. Thank you.
Gift to Friend
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved this gift. She hung it in her kitchen window and said when the light hit it, it was super sparkly. Made her day!
A next level idea for "The rainbow bridge"
By Tomi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've ordered this beautiful, quality product. It's a great gift for a grieving pet owner. I have also ordered the personalized card to go with it.
cat memorial
By Georgann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this item
Love!
By Josephine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my sister and she loved it! I definitely want to buy some for myself. The picture doesn't do it justice. Simply beautiful and a heartfelt gift.
Gorgeous!
By Alyssa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River , NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece that sparkles beautifully in the sun, a perfect gift after the loss of a pet.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice