Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Grandmother's Love Personalized Rainbow Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Rainbow Suncatcher - Grandma's Love - 20728
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - April 10, 2022
I bought this for a friend for her birthday. She loved it. She hung it on the window and said when the sun hit the crystals it was so pretty.
Amazing gift
By Lemaitre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de caza, CA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift, very nice, super original !
Sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - July 25, 2021
This is a great idea for a Mom, Aunt, or Grandma.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - May 10, 2021
I ordered 2 of these, one for each grandmother as a Mother's Day gift from the kids. The only small issue I had was that I designated the colored one to one gramma & the blue and green to the other who goes by something else, and they mixed up the 2 and did the opposite of what I placed. However, not enough of an issue for me to return them. They loved them all the same. They came beautifully packaged in a black bag and they are delicate, and very very pretty. I would definitely recommend this item as a gift to anyone.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - May 8, 2021
I shipped the personalized sun catcher directly to my mother in law and she loved it! Loved how unique it was and had all our names on it and put it right up in her craft room. Thanks!
Mother’s Day gift
By Genene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the product in person, but the recipient was very pleased. She said the colors were beautiful and she couldn’t wait to hang it up!
Beautiful Personalized Crystal, Beautiful Customer Service
By Terra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I goofed! I sent the crystal to a young lady, who recently graduated from college, to the wrong address. Personalizationmall, Kay D., and Katherine P. helped me out. I couldn't believe it! This young lady received her crystal today and was SO happy with the personalized message and its beauty. And I was SO happy that Personalizationmall was able to help get it to her. Thank you so very much!
suncatcher
By Norman V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I ordered quickly. I am well satisfied with the Suncatchers and personalization. I would recommend them.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis , IN) - May 21, 2019
My mother in loved it. Nice and elegant.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - May 16, 2019
This was absolutely stunning and was immediately placed where many could admire it. Shipping time was also perfect.
Lovely
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mom from my kids as a Mother's Day gift. She loved it!
Love this
By kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apple valley, MN) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful! Great gift item!
Grandma's Birthday gift
By Cady D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law from my kiddos. She loved it so much that I ordered it for my mom for her birthday from the kids. It is pretty, thoughtful, and good for the lady who has everything.
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Luanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother lives in Arizona and I don't get to see her as often as I'd like. I've given her stationary, flowers, candy, and wanted something new and special. She loved it and was touched with the personalization. If you keep getting your Mom the usual gifts, I would recommend that you give her a personalized SunCatcher.
She was so touched.
Love it
By Becky J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot , ND) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pretty
Mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - May 11, 2018
I love this product and it is PERFECT for my mother's bay window. It reflects light beautifully and I love the personal message on both sides!
Excellent
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MS) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Gave 4 stars only because of how small it was, however the quality is Very Good & My Mother Loves how the sun reflects off of it
smaller than appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - April 28, 2022
This suncatcher is pretty, but much smaller than it appears on the website. It was a little disappointing how small it is...
Better packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 25, 2021
The product is very nice but the silver coin came bent in half because the package was bent by the carrier.
Ok
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little disappointed. Thought there would be two as shown in the photo. Didn't see where it said there was only one. Would not have paid that much for one if I had known. Also ordered the gift box and it wasn't sent.
Pretty suncatcher
By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isn’t as long as I was thinking it would be. The top chain is long but the part with the jewels is short, making it non symmetrical. The part that is engraved seems to scratch easily. When I received this product the engraved part was all scratched. I did receive a replacement and that one was fine, but I do wonder if it will hold ip. It is a very pretty item.
Pretty
By aubrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lost creek, WV) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty but much smaller than I anticipated, a little expensive for what it is, good quality but pretty small
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 19, 2019
Suncatcher was nice but the round part with the engraving was upside down. I was able to fix it without harming it at all but should have been caught before it was delivered. Also would be nice if it had come with a suction cup to hang it.
Great gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - August 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made and a great gift idea though wish it was just a little larger as it's meant for the patio.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 31, 2018
Bought as a Christmas gift for Grandma. Came as it was shown, very pretty. Would defiantly buy again.
Beautiful
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brautiful gift. Didn’t realize it was as small as it was but my fault for not reading better. Still very pretty!
Very beautiful
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for both of my children’s grandmothers for Mother’s Day. They are beautiful! The personalized touch is wonderful as well. My only complaint is the window suction hook; it wouldn’t adhere to the window. I have to bring one of my own to my mother’s the next time I go.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice