Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Orrefors Personalized Engraved Cross Ice Cube Votive customer reviews

Personalized Votive Candle Holder - Cross Ice Cube - 20756
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Crystal ice cube orrefor
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect & beautiful as a commemoration for my granddaughter’s confirmation. The first one was broken but was replaced quickly, with no problem.
Elegant Gift
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a classy and beautiful glass gift that would save a memory for a lifetime. This was it.The recipient was elected.
Religious Memorial
By patti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful peaceful memorial.
I used flameless candles for this beauty.
A beautiful product
By Izminka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORCESTER, MA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all love this product, it’s been awhile that we ordered and we use this every day. It’s very elegant and everyone ask me where I got it from
Exceeded my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIELLS, NY) - October 22, 2021
Received earlier than was expected. Beautiful piece. Surprised at the weight of the cube.Inscription perfect.
BEAUTIFUL
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redland, FL) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, unique Easter gift! I bought four of these and all recipients really loved it!!!
Perfect
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat Key, FL) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described. Love it.
Perfect
By Sandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACON, GA) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my Granddaughter's Baptism!
Personalization Mall is the Best
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall. I love giving personalized gifts and this is the place to shop. Many items to pick from and always a speedy delivery. Wouldn't shop anywhere else. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Orrefor Personalized engraved cross ice cube
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product but it was broken when my granddaughter opened it. I would have given a 5 star if it hadn’t been broken.
Pastoral Anniversary Gift
By Glendon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is nice but very costly for its size. The engraving on it was a fit for the occasion.
Votive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - October 13, 2018
I bought this votive for a sympathy gift for a friend, it is made of good solid material & is very pretty the cursive writing is alittle smaller than I had expected but the love ones information on the bottom is in bold so that is nice
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice