Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mermaid Personalized Kids Rolling Luggage by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Luggage - Pink Mermaid - 20806
Average Customer Review: star rating (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute Travel Bag
By jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very well made. Absolutely adorable! My granddaughter will love it! The item came very quickly.
Mermaid Personalized Kids Rolling Luggage
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, GA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third time purchasing this piece of luggage for my three granddaughters. Luggage and monogram is great quality. Shipping is also fast.
QUALITY!!!
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Pmall for years. My newest grandchild had to get one of these too. Her sister and brother received one of these from me and they always use it (especially to come to gmas house). The quality is awesome.
Mermaid kids suitcase
By Mary Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter. It is easy to pull and she loves that her name is on it and the mermaid and all the colors. Highly recommend it as a gift
Perfect for packing for Gma & Gpa’s house !
By james D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this darling Mermaid rolling book for our 2 year old granddaughter.
She’s always pretending to pack up and go some where !!
Little Girls Luggsge
By Susan M. (Abingdon , MD) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great niece just loved her sweet beautiful little luggage??
Nicely made for the price
Off to Memes house for sleepovers
Adorable
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Made well. To cute and a great gift to give
Perfect first suitcase for toddler
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suitcase is adorable! The colors and personalization are vivid and bright, the size is perfect for my toddler granddaughter. I also bought the duffel bag and it makes a perfect combo for travel. The size is excellent, as is the quality. I'm so happy I decided to order this.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLATIN, TN) - March 19, 2022
My granddaughter will love her new luggage. Bought as a birthday present.
luggage
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
my granddaughter loved it
This is Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneau, SC) - February 11, 2022
I bought this for my great granddaughter’s birthday. I absolutely love this luggage and can’t wait to give it to her. It is made well to last a long time. It has a good many side pockets to put small things in like socks, etc. I’m glad I was able to choose the color for her name and it turned out perfect.
Kids luggage
By Mindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with the product. It is what I thought it would be. It is great to pack her clothes to come stay with grandma.
Rolling luggage for kids
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER FALLS, WI, WI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and nice product.
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 15, 2021
The rolling luggage, which I bought two of. looks to be of very good quality and so pretty and colorful for little children. I was very pleased with it and to be able to have their names printed on it will be special for them.

The product was very good and the service great!
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 15, 2021
The rolling luggage, which I bought two of. looks to be of very good quality and so pretty and colorful for little children. I was very pleased with it and to be able to have their names printed on it will be special for them.

The product was very good and the service great!
Extremely pleased
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffdale, UT) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is adorable and exactly what I was wanting. I am impressed with the quality of product! Love the colors
Cute personalized gift for girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 5, 2021
For the child that has everything this personalized luggage is perfect for travel to grandmother's house or weekend trips.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - November 29, 2021
I ordered this for my granddaughter who is 3. Three years ago I ordered this same bag (different design) for her older sister who is now 5. The first bag is still in great condition after being used often. The new bag arrived, and it’s......ADORABLE!
Just Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - November 21, 2021
Suitcase is so cute. It will be Christmas present for my one year old granddaughter. Looks well made and personalization is very nice.
Popular gifts
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whatever I get for one niece or nephew from personalization mall, I end up ordering for the rest in age order for birthdays & Christmas. Good quality & great user friendly ordering.
Suitcase
By Randi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought one of these for each of my 7 grandchildren. The kids love them. I have never had a complaint.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - October 30, 2021
I ordered this for my granddaughter who is 3. Three years ago I ordered this same bag (different design) for her older sister who is now 5. The first bag is still in great condition after being used often. The new bag arrived, and it’s......ADORABLE!
Just like photo, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , NY) - October 24, 2021
Just like photo fast delivery
Child's Suitcase - Girl
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am delighted with my purchase. This suitcase is beautiful!
ADORABLE and BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - October 13, 2021
I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter's birthday. She absolutely LOVED it!!! Used it right away for sleeping over lol. Such a high quality, well-made and sturdy luggage! Can be used for traveling also! Very roomy, can fit clothes, toys, etc. Love the side pockets to put water bottle, accessories, etc. Embroidered name was Beautiful and Perfect as ALWAYS!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyngham, PA) - October 12, 2021
I purchased 3 of the "Stephen Joseph rolling luggage" as Christmas gifts for my granddaughters. The colors, quality and fun script exceeded my expectations. I believe that they will withstand todder/little girl traveling experiences and will be easy enough for the little girls to handle on their own.
Great Gift
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my husbands great niece.
Fun colors - a lot of thread and font options. Great price and quick ship.
Child suitcase
By Carole N. (Navarre , FL) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wry cute gift. Used as the package, open it up and surprises inside. So many uses for this item while it is personalized for a special someone.
Mermaid Personalized Rolling Bag
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Just as advertised. My granddaughter loved it!
Grandbabies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - July 30, 2021
I have to say this is my third kids luggage that I have bought now my 3 grandbabies have their own. They are great and my grandkids love them they pack their own stuff and their luggage
Kids rolling luggage
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received on time & it looks great! Can’t wait to give them to my granddaughters !,
Perfect Child Luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - July 10, 2021
Awesome quality and fast shipment. So cute!
Great product, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - July 3, 2021
I bought this luggage for my 12 month old for a family weekend getaway to New Hampshire to put her clothes and accessories I would need for her and it is not only cute but the quality is durable and just right for our trip. Also, my daughter can use it to transport her toys to and from grandmas house too.
Ivy Rose’s first airline trip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - June 11, 2021
We surprised our 7yr old granddaughter with this mermaid carryon with her name embroidered on front. She LOVED it and spent hours packing and using the pockets. With three sisters this showed then it was only hers - it was functional and delightful for her trip
Granddaughter loves this!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little suitcase is perfect for small children and my granddaughter just loves it. It looks even better than the pictures!
Well made
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, can’t believe they got it done and shipped on time even though I ordered it really late. The kids loved it.
Describes item perfectly
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable. Cute design on luggage. Exactly what I ordered.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - December 14, 2020
I purchased this for my 1 year old granddaughter for Christmas. I watch her full-time and now she will have something nice to haul her toys back and forth. Nice quality and the design is super cute.
Personalized child’s suitcase
By Jeannie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the little mermaid rolling suitcase for my three year old granddaughter. It’s a perfect size, well made, top quality and easy for her to pull. She loves the mermaid and having her name on the front. 2features she discovered is her water bottle fits in one pocket and her ipad fits perfectly in the front zipper compartment. She has it packed with her blanket, stuffed animals and cloths to spent the night at GiGs. She is so excited to have this special case.
Very nice!
By Rachele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Granddaughter to match the lunch bag that I purchased for her. The luggage bad did not disappoint! It’s so cute and well made! Very happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice