Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Etched Cocktail Glasses customer reviews

Personalized Cocktail Glasses - Classic Celebrations - 20819
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect cocktail glass
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA MARIA, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really fun gift to give! The glass and writing are great quality. I would order them again!
Stellar shipping time!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, NH) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were of good quality. Honestly I ordered for a birthday that I was attending in 4 days. Express shipping promised in 3 days and was delivered on time! Very impressed with that. Only one slight imperfection on one letter that may not really have been noticed. Didn’t bother with a return hence the timeframe. Very satisfied customer!! Would recommend to others!
Wonderful Gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romney, WV) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this as a monogrammed set with the decanter. It is very classy and my son is thrilled with it. Customer service was great and quick to act when there were delivery issues with USPS!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - December 28, 2021
Quality product, shipped and received right away. Will definitely purchase again.
Glass
By Serena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful but when you order your thinking your getting 4, but only one, high for one glassware
A Glass
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
One glass was chipped and was replaced right away, we love the glasses.
Tall Cocktail Glass
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great and my son in law is going to love it. He constantly loses his glass.
Classic cocktail glass
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching was very pristine! Beautiful glass! It will make a great Christmas present.
Nice Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - August 14, 2020
Perfect for our home bar!! Good quality and perfect size. Recommend for sure!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - July 4, 2020
Very nice glass for guys. I’ve bought several & will continue to
the elegant design is fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 1, 2020
When you pick up the glass you know its quality. I really like them alot
Great Quality
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations and will make a nice, unique gift for my brother!
My husband absolutely loved these glasses. They were created in memory of our br
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 30, 2019
Excellent quality and the etching is just beautiful! Fantastic product!
quality
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my splurge item for me. More than I would spend on glasses but they are so personal and elegant to use. There is a definite quality in the glass when you drink from them. Last year to bought many for my family and they mention to me how nice they are to use. I must say everything I get from you are wonderful quality. I get many compliments on everything Thank You
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - July 28, 2019
I purchased 4 as a house warming and as always, I was impressed with the quality!
Features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - March 16, 2019
The glasses appear to be excellent quality and the engraving (once we finally decided on the font) was excellent
Have yet to use but they look great.
Thanks.
fun fun
By judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, NJ) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to be able to write what I wanted to... It was a joke cause the person does not really drink...
Short Cocktail Glass perfect gift
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south richmond hill, NY) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this idea.
Great Christmas Gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were high quality and the personalization lettering was excellent!
Perfect
By Brett Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family has a lot of big drinkers and a personalized glass adds a nice touch. For cocktail glasses it will be hard to find better quality unless you want to go big with crystal or something like that. If you know someone who drinks gin and tonics or rum and coke type drinks these glasses are for them.
Personalized Cocktail Glass
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered them as gifts and I was very impressed with them. I am sure the recipient will love them.
Perfect Cocktail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 9, 2018
The glasses are really cute & have a nice weight to them. The lettering is just as cute. My only issue was I ordered a 17oz & received a15oz.. After a couple of days communicating with Pmall I found out it only comes in 15oz. If I was made aware of this before shipping I could have ordered a different glass. My troubles were accommodated appropriately.
Welcome home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 13, 2021
This glass is perfect to welcome home my other half :). I wish I could have made the font size larger, but I think I just didn’t find the option. I’ll buy more gifts here
Cute glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniel Island, SC) - January 5, 2021
Got this as a xmas gift for my son. It looks great and is a nice quality. The only thing I would say is that you can't read the engraving when it is filled with your drink. Otherwise, my son loved it!
Looks pretty
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - June 24, 2018
Purchased 2 glasses. One had the writing slightly slanted but still nice.
Writing is light
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, fast shipping. Good quality glass but writing can hardly be seen. Too light
Writing is light
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, fast shipping. Good quality glass but writing can hardly be seen. Too light
Writing is way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - September 23, 2022
Ordered these glasses as toasting ice tea glasses for my wedding with Mr & Mrs and our last name. Writing so small you can hardly see it. Disappointed because I’ve always received awesome products from Personalization mall in the past.
Beautiful glasses but came with imperfection
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to receive these glasses they are a gift for someone. However I was disappointed because one of the glasses has a bubble right in the front by the etching. I also had to remove some of the etching tape myself since it was still on the glass.
Pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 30, 2020
The etching is exactly what I ordered and perfect size. Glass is large and heavy and high quality. I doesn't look like the picture online. It's etched glass and not white, so the words don't show well enough. We ordered the other ones with the leaves & design, which I would go back to next time when he breaks this one. lol
Pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 30, 2020
The etching is exactly what I ordered and perfect size. Glass is large and heavy and high quality. I doesn't look like the picture online. It's etched glass and not white, so the words don't show well enough. We ordered the other ones with the leaves & design, which I would go back to next time when he breaks this one. lol
Nice glass
By PETER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - January 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalization, but the glass itself is nothing special, thus I feel it was too expensive for what I received.
Won’t order again
By Mariya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The initials were good
The packaging was good
But the glasses themselves have bubbles in them. It’s kind of embarrassing now to give them as a gift. It’s very noticeable.
Tips
By Carrolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are lovely however they should have a DO NOT PUT IN THE DISHWASHER label. One of them broke at the first washing.
Personalized glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 5, 2019
I was super happy with the look of the glasses. The glasses themselves just didn’t hold up. They easily broke so we only have 2 of the 4 left after the first few days!! I know it’s glass but our other day to day glasses have held up much better and rarely break.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice