Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sunshine & Gardening Time Personalized Watering Can customer reviews

Personalized Kids Watering Can - Sunshine & Gardening - 20888
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute little watering can!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter. I think she will enjoy using it to water "her" garden. Nice personalization, too!
Cute!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly as described. It is super cute and I’m excited to give it as a present.
Perfect gift for little gardeners
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend, who is the recipient of these gifts for her granddaughters, was delighted with the quality and the personalization. She is anxious to see her granddaaughters to give the watering cans to them. I have purchased so many items from Personalization Mall over the years and have never been disappointed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 2, 2020
Quality and appearance perfect.
Sunshine watering can
By osnat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is perfect it’s a softer yellow than the picture the writing came out beautiful and it’s the perfect size from a small garden I love it
Tyke-in-Training
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, WI) - July 13, 2020
This watering can is the perfect size for my toddler grandson!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - July 13, 2020
my little granddaughter just loves her very own watering can and uses it daily to water the seeds that she and her mommy planted together, Great gift
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport , NY) - June 14, 2020
Love this watering can. It was part of a birthday gift for my friend. She loved it! Thank you.
Watering can
By Chris(Bma) H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter. I like the color but am a little disappointed in the lettering. They are just stickers and I fear they will not withstand exposure to water and dirt.
Nice
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice and well made but a lot smaller than I expected for a watering can
Okay
By Cara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ITASCA, IL) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually love personalization mall items but this one was just okay. The watering can itself is cute and sturdy but I was disappointed by the lettering. It looks and feels like I put stickers on it myself. The lettering is raised and not smooth. Hoping it holds up but I could see a toddler picking it off.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice