Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Day Personalized Watering Can Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Watering Can Flower Pot - 20889
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By JOAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great flower pot! Received exactly what was shown in preview and looks even better in person! Highly recommended this product as a special gift!
Water can
By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and looks well made. It's not big, so it's prefect for watering indoor plants. It should not be to heavy when water is added. This is a gift for a friend who requested a small watering can. I might even order one for myself. Thank you. Linda La Quinta
Watering can planter
By Lucie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - August 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was meant to cheer up a hard working mother, and it was perfect
bright and cheery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - May 11, 2021
This item is exactly as described. It is sturdy, attractive, and fun! The recipient was delighted with the bright, cheery color and the personalization. The item arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
Watering Can Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - January 8, 2021
It was a Christmas gift. My sister loved it!
Very nice.
By Billie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, IL) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift. They will love it. Very satisfied. Looks nice. Would buy again.
Love it...this is my second one... great gift
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made love it
Great Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte, IN) - March 29, 2020
This flower pot is really nice. It's bigger than what I thought it would be. Nice lettering and good quality. Wish pot had more colors.Awesome product.
Watering can
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - March 13, 2020
So cute! Very happy with this.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, PA) - June 20, 2019
Beautiful product.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - May 26, 2019
Cute i ordered 2 they both were nice. Small so dont think their large cans. I used for a gift basket.
Goodness Gracious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITAKERS, NC) - April 21, 2019
I ordered five watering can flower pots, and I'm very pleased! They came earlier than expected,and the quality of the pots exceeded ALL my expectations! I do recommend the brighter colors for your personalizations. I purchased for the older Mother's of my church.
Watering can flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 13, 2019
Was very pleased with this purchase. It was so cute and the little girl I bought for, loved it.
Cute, cute, cute
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable.
Perfect Gift for anyone
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, I love this company. I’ve used it many times. Fast delivery and quality products. This product is super cute. I gave it 4 stars only bec I didn’t realize the wording waS a sticker. Some reason I thought it was engraved. My fault for not confirming. I bought 4 of these to give to my son’s pre-school teachers. Each teacher loved them! I added flowers to it just like it shows in the online pic. I was happy that the price was decent enough that I could get all 4 teachers a gift.
Flower pots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - April 6, 2019
The personalization option of the flower pots is the main reason I chose to purchase the items and I am pleased with that.However, the size is not as big as I expected for the cost of the items. While I am disappointed with the size I chose to keep them for the uniqueness of the items. I will be more vigilant when choosing items in the future.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice