Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Circle & Vine Monogram Personalized Kitchen Mats customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Mats - Circle & Vine Monogram - 20892
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Circle & Vine Monogram Personalized Kitchen Mat
By Migdalia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my Kitchen Mat, it looks amazing, it's exactly how your Company Advertised it.
House Warming Gifts
By Kecie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new home owner loved their gifts!
Monogramed Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 17, 2022
Altho it is listed as a Kitchen Mat - it inserts into my welcom mat on fron porch which is why I bought it to replace a faded one that was about three years old.
Better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - June 14, 2022
The mat has great color & is durable! Much better then I expected for being priced so low!
Kitchen mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 13, 2022
Love, love this mat!
Color is in point. Size is perfect and monogramming is beautiful!
Cool Gifts for Couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - December 29, 2021
My brother is recently married and I wanted to get him and my sister-in-law a nice Christmas gift, so I typed "cool gifts for couples" into Google and this was one of the things that came up. The design process was super easy and it ended up turning out really nice. It even had a good smell when it came. It's very nice and I'll probably end up ordering it again for someone else in the future!
Perfect for the dad who's impossible to buy for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 11, 2021
Great Christmas gift for my dad who has everything.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person
Pretty sure they will love it
Great Product & Value
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price point you can't ask for anything more great product & great value. Received Timely!
That Pop of Color I Needed In My Kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 13, 2021
Love this kitchen mat!
Best product
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Hts, OH) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these mats as thank you gifts for my clients and it never disappoints. The quality is great and they are very durable.
My Mats Are.A Hit!!!
By Lolita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mats for my kitchen sink and stove and they are perfect! I showed them to several friends and family members and they will now be my gifts to many!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 23, 2021
High quality product. Extremely pleased with the look and the material.
great product
By Heriberto N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDALE, PA) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my second one that I ordered. I love it.
Door Mat
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very nice...recipient was thrilled with this gift!!!!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 14, 2021
My brother and sister in law love this unique gift and are planning to purchase this for some of their friends.
Beautiful Mat
By Quincy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this welcome mat.
Great Purchase
By Renae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, GA) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a Housewarming Gift and they absolutely love it
Awesome
By Lakeysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg , SC) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It is a doormat but I used it as mats for my kitchen and it is beautiful. Will buy again.
Initial Door Mat
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zanesville, OH) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was give as a wedding shower gift!
She absolutely loved it! The gray color was perfect as it matches any color
Classy Entrance
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mat. The colors are crisp.
Kitchen mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Brien, FL) - January 26, 2020
This is the 3rd floor mat I have purchased and all are quality made and shipping is very fast. Did not order the frame with this one as I have in the past. It has a nonslip rubber backing, I'm really interested in seeing how long it holds up. Maybe I'll update this review in a few months.
Love your store!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great items! Easy to work with! I would and have ordered again!
Gifted
By Wayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , NC) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They liked it.
High Quality Mat
By MaryBeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, IL) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, rich appearance, thick feel,
mat frame is solid, not flimsy in anyway.
Worth it...would buy again.
Bought two different ones for sons and families...GREAT GIFT IDEA.
Outdoor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 16, 2019
Very well made
Very beautiful
Very quick manufacturing and shipping..
very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - December 5, 2019
I purchased the personalized kitchen mat as a gift. Alone the mat is "ok". It looks nice but put it with the cushioned base and it's a strong and durable kitchen mat. I hope the relative I purchased it for will like it
Picture Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Chichester, PA) - July 29, 2019
I used the mat in my foyer and everytime someone enters our home they are constantly asking about it. It brings a level of elegance to my foyer. I'm glad that I decided to get it.
Nice
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This kitchen mat was more then I expected. It's very thick quality and soft.
Great product
By Marilou A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point , CA) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a housewarming gift, and the homeowners just love it.
Amazing
By Mellonease K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks so amazing. It looks even better then the picture and I loved the picture.
So cute
By Courtney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey shore, PA) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Fantastic customer service
By Olivia Siner M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my mat with correct spelling and beautiful color. Love it. Thank you
Door Mat
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful! Good quality and durable. Color accurate and mat true to product description
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice