Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Live, Laugh, Love Personalized Kitchen Mats customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Mats - Live, Laugh, Love - 20894
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Kitchen mat
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few kitchen mats from Personalization Mall and have been satisfied with every one. They are very soft and comfortable to stand on while in front of the kitchen sink.
Love it!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange, NC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality.
Love the mat
By Beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquez, TX) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat although I have not put it out yet. Waiting until my porch is restrained. But, I really like the looks of it and seems to be sturdy.
Kitchen mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2020
This kitchen mat was bought as a present for newlyweds. It looks great and they love.
My personal kitchen mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 24, 2020
We've recently remodeled our Kitchen and WHAT A GREAT ENHANCEMENT to our KITCHEN my 24x48 Kitchen Mat has made. GREAT "QUALITY","DESIGN"& CRAFTSMANSHIP, FANTASTIC JOB????????
Dope
By Loreal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived super fast and is stunning. I have received several compliments on it. Made very well. This is my 2nd time ordering something and I definitely will be ordering again.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - June 21, 2019
Bought this for our kitchen and we love it. Love the texture. Will make an AWESOME gift.
Perfect for Any family
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receipents of this gifts loved it !!!
They could not wait to display it
It is a Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUDERHILL, FL) - December 4, 2018
I absolutely love it
My Family that is is getting this for Christmas will be impressed.I would give it a 10 stars if it let me. ?
Outdoor Mat
By Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat!Its beautiful and looks great in front of our new front door.We have an overhang so it won’t be getting wet just guest traffic so I can’t say how absorbent it would be but it works great for us!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 13, 2018
I've ordered three mats. They are perfect for housewarming and wedding gifts. I love them! Great prices.
Perfect gift idea!
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats are perfect for housewarming gifts and would be great for a unique wedding gift as well. They are heavy and high quality. We've bought two so far and our friends were thrilled with their gift.
wow nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - December 2, 2019
great wording
Ok
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was ok with product. Unhappy with personalized sticker that I purchasef6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice