Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Canvas Pencil Case customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Pencil Case - Add Any Text - 20913
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 18, 2021
I bought this for my granddaughter as one of her school supply items and she loves it.
Canvas case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - November 20, 2020
Amazing quality and detail
Meaningful Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - August 21, 2020
Just bought my 12th canvas pencil case for our 12th grandchild. It is a gift that they will keep forever...because it reflects who they are...name and meaning of that name.
Love it
By wethna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MX) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, exactly as in the picture.
Pencil case.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 7, 2019
I chose this to accompany pencils I also purchased. This appears to be of excellent quality and the script is beautiful. Thank you.
Best Birthday Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - November 17, 2019
Best birthday gifts...loved by all grandchildren in their favorite colors...boys and girls!
Nice
By Susana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used for Easter basket. Very nice.
Grandson will love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, AR) - December 18, 2018
So pleased with this canvas pencil case. The canvas is great and zipper works great, too. I love that I could personalize it for my grandson!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice