Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Youthful Name Personalized Canvas Pencil Case customer reviews

Kids Name Personalized Canvas Pencil Case - 20922
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great for mid elementary girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 2, 2021
very cute! looks just like picture!
wasn't delivered on time
PENCIL CASE
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua , NY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY NIECE LOVED IT FOR HER TWINS. NOW THEY HAVE SOMETHING TO PUT CRAYONS IN
Happy Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 31, 2021
This product was bought as a surprise gift for my grandsons’ first day of school! I love them and they will too!
Love it!
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, KY) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my great niece. She loved them!!
Perfect
By Sommer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved them
Nice for little ones to keep their crayons in.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - December 17, 2020
Great size for little hands and holds enough of their treasures to keep them
happy.
Personalized pencil pouches
By joelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and great quality .! The pouches looked well done .
Cute little bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 11, 2020
I bought this for my granddaughter who will be going to kindergarten soon, so I thought the wording on the bag was perfect.
Perfect
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIRLEY, MA) - August 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a whole set for my grandson !! Love it
I like it, but it has a stain on it when it got here
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania , VA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stain
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice