Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bee Happy Grandma Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Bee Happy Personalized Glass Heart Keepsake - 20937
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INGLEWOOD, CA) - April 6, 2022
Is very nice to have ideas like this one for a mother's day gift. My daughter loved it.
Awesome product and personalization!!
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mother-in-law for mothers day and it came just as the photo showed prior to purchase. Packaging was protective and she absolutely loved it! Would definitely recommend!
Bee Happy
By Drita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma absolutely loved it
Love this!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, IL) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks awesome sitting in my kitchen window with the sun shinning thru it.
Perfect gift for grandma
By Kasey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one of these for my mom and my mother in law for mother’s days and they were exactly as pictured! Very beautiful in person and great quality.
Turned out great!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston , NC) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved it especially with all 3 of her grandsons on it! Thanks so much
Nice gift. Well received.
By Marvin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IA) - January 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Christmas and she really liked it. I would have prefered the colors to be a little more vibrant, but it still looks fine. It was a nice gift as everything else I have gotten from Personalization Mall.
It's beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 15, 2019
It's really beautiful! I bought this for my daughter in law but I will be buying one for myself!
Perfect
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what i wanted
Very Nice
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in law for Christmas. Her name is Bee so I thought it was perfect.
It is very nice and just what I ordered. Hope she loves it.
So cute
By Jesika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - July 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how quick item came. Very cute, would highly recommend ordering this item!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - May 25, 2018
I ordered this gift for my Grandma and it came out perfect!
Satisfied
By Nayesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was really nice and unique my mother loved it for mothers day....i would definitely order again
Lola loved it
By Karina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, thick glass, sits nicely in the ledge in the living room. Nicely customizable. Lola loved it!
Nice!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice gift, but colors could be brighter.
Buzzing with happiness... mostly
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as pictured. However I was expecting the heart itself to not be as cloudy as it was. It's not bad you can read everything I would just have preferred the "glass" aka hard plastic heart cleaner and clearer. The product item online has much more saturated colors (maybe dye of ink or the heart not sure) but its still a VERY nice product. Either way my Mother enjoyed it and that's all that matters.
Cute
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift would recommend.
Really small
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, MI) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how small this product was. I like the design though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice