Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Baby Girl Personalized Keepsake Memory Box customer reviews

Personalized Baby Memory Box - Floral Baby Girl - 20946
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 28, 2023
I love this keepsake box! It looks so dainty, yet it will hold lots of great memories.
Keepsake box
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautifully made and a nice gift to save memories from any special occasion.
The “PERFECT” baby girl gift!!!!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, GA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake box is beautiful and sturdy. I ordered the larger size and am not disappointed. I paired it with two books, “Mom, I want to hear your story” and “Oh the places you’ll go.” I think these things will make for a wonderful keepsake
Just pretty
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All these gifts are for my granddaughter's christening... Beautiful!
Personalized baby box
By Shereen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this box. I have ordered 2 and the quality and the appearance is great. It came well packaged and on time.
MEMORY BOX
By MICHELE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NM) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFULLY DONE
GREAT FOR A NEW BABY
Keepsake Box
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly what I expected
A Great Buy
By Dorette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memory box is all I expected and more, Great quality and price and the perfect size to hold the memory of my twin granddaughters.
Perfect box for special items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 27, 2021
Perfect box to honor my baby girl who’s in heaven. It’s sturdy, the perfect size, and the personalization is perfect. I am very happy with it.
Keepsake Memory Box
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this box for my nephew who was expecting his first child. I had the box engraved with the first words that he shared with everyone when his daughter was born. He loved it.
Personalized gift/storage box
By Victoria F. (Malverne , NY) - April 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect box to give a gift for a new baby! A gift within a gift! I bought it for my new granddaughter and I’m very happy with it - I think my daughter will love it!??
GREAT GIFT
By Lucinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" new baby gift. The parents are very appreciated of this not the same old gift. I've been told the quality is very nice. I recommend it.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - July 14, 2020
I absolutely love this memory box! It is somewhat of a matte finish so I’m worried about fingerprints over the years but it wouldn’t stop me from ordering again! Love it!!!
Perfect & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - July 13, 2020
I ordered this for my baby girl so I am able to have a safe, universal place to store memorabilia from her childhood. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the box, as I didn’t review the dimensions prior to purchase. The box is sturdy and is just perfect for exactly what I am using it for. I plan on buying another one for my older daughter as well as one for my niece, when she is born.
great storage box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - August 28, 2019
The box was sturdy and a good size, decoration was nice. The original box came thru with a bubble under/near the personalization, I sent a picture to customer svs and within 20 mins they said they were sending a replacement ! They stand behind the work
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPIRO, OK) - July 5, 2019
I haven't actually seen this. I had it sent to my niece in Florida, who just had a baby. She said she loved it, that it was beautiful, and she already had some things in it.
Beautiful Keepsake Box!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this box as a gift for my niece's baptism with her name and birthday on it. I want to order one for my own daughter now! Great gift to help save memories!
Beautiful box
By Katie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly , WV) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty and very good size
Treasure boxes are a treasure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 3, 2019
I ordered 4 personalized treasure boxes for my great nieces for Christmas and they were beautiful! They arrived within 2 days!!! It was the hit of Christmas!!! Something they can keep forever...I will be ordering more for friends.
Keepsake Box
By Laureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake box exceeded my expectations. It is generous in size, very sturdy and will hold many precious items. The personalization is beautiful. I will order again for future grandchildren.
Personal
By Roberta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty but could have been more vibrant and the stock it was made of could have stronger
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice