Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paw Prints On My Heart Personalized Keepsake Memory Box customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memory Box - Paw Prints On My Heart - 20949
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This is so special
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special way to honor the memory of your beloved pet. This will allow you to keep their favorite things forever. I’m so glad I purchased this.
Beautiful box
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook , CT) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was nicer than expected and made a wonderful gift.
Pawprints on my heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimberley, TX) - February 26, 2022
This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall. It is a beautiful keepsake box! Pictures do not do it justice. Engraving is gorgeous! Very happy with my purchase and will be ordering many more items in the future!
Perfect
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this done for my pet of 18 years I had to put down. Its beautiful and just what it was described to be.
For Todd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, VA) - May 18, 2021
When I lost my little dog Todd I couldn’t bear to part with any of his things. His keepsake box allows me to keep all of his things safe and sound for the many trips I’ll be taking down memory lane.His keepsake box appears to be good quality and the delivery was exactly when they said it would be. Very pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful memorial
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the way this box turned out. What a beautiful memorial for my dear westie that passed on.
Keepsake Box
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Keepsake Box for my daughter. She lost her Best Friend. She put all his things in the box.
The box was perfect.
Treasured memories
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box to put all my treasures that belonged to my sweet Zoey. It is big enough for pictures, her collar and leash along with her favorite stuffed toy. I loved the saying on the front, "You left paw prints on our hearts.' It was exactly what I was looking for all my memories of my sweet girl that is now gone.
More perfect than I'd expected
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this box was much larger than id expected BUT it worked out perfectly. I can fit my dogs ashes box, paw print box, memory book, dog harness and leashes in it and still have room. I LOVE it! Wish I had one for all of my dogs that have passed.
Love this box and this saying
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this box to hold all the special memories of my Miniature Schnauzer who passed away in June. It was a perfect size. This saying is truth when you love a dog from a puppy through to his final day.
Just what I was looking for
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the keepsake box for my recently deceased 16 y/o Boston Terrier. He was very special so I wanted a special keepsake box for him. It's big enough to put all of his things in to keep his memory. Printing on box was perfect. Box came before I expected it. Would order again.
Recommended
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 8s great and holds all of my beloved dogs things
Beautiful Memory Box
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured. Much larger than I thought - so you can put leashes, collars, and keepsakes in the box. Will make a lovely gift.
Comforting remembrance
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected; Was able to fit his file folder, photo frame, harness, leash, two blankets, couple of toys and eventually his urn. We will easily be able to move him with us, if it ever becomes necessary.(ex: hurricane evacuation) This purchase was a comfort for us.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchport , NY) - December 23, 2018
This box is very nice, at some point I will place the items my guy left behind in it and have it as a beautiful memorial to him.
Overall disappointed
By Genny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the idea was nice because who doesn't want a keepsake box to store those special somethings from a much loved pet? I was pretty disappointed in the quality. I opened it to find something gritty stuck to the side like someone was eating lunch when they packed it. Thankfully I was able to get it off and it be barely noticeable.
The size is nice but the quality for the price is ridiculous. It's just a cheap thin box that I hope will last a year
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice