Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paw Prints On My Heart Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Paw Prints On My Heart Personalized Wall Cross - 20956
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 5, 2022
I sent this to my daughter who recently lost her sweet fur baby. She absolutely loves it and hung it above his picture in her bedroom so she sees it every morning.
Cross
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale , NY) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice work really special for a terrible loss to the family
Paw Print Cross
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a man that had just put his Black Lab down. When he got it he mentioned how beautiful it was and how much he appreciated it. I had bought one when I lost my Scottish Terrier in 2018 and liked it so much I decided that it was an appropriate gift for him too.
Wall cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - June 23, 2021
Awesome product and quality.
Very Pleased
By Hildegarde S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her son just lost their dog. They had Lucky for 17 years! I ordered each of them a sympathy cross, one in blue and one in gray. They turned out perfect! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years. I have never been disappointed.
Beautiful memorial cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, WI) - April 24, 2021
I was surprised to see the beauty of this cross.
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - March 17, 2021
It was a gift for my friend. She loved it so much. Quality is awesome.
Beautiful Rembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - January 14, 2021
Lovely, beautiful and heartfelt gift that we will always remember!
Paw Prints
By Debbie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, Ohio, OH) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paw prints on my heart cross was so beautiful, I almost cried.
Lost Pet Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 26, 2019
Such a great saying on a cross
Lovely Remembrance
By Jodi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NC) - August 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to remember our pups we've lost, one recently and the other a few yrs back, and it's just beautiful. I have hung them above where the dogs bed was in our bedroom so I can see it regularly.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - April 16, 2019
This was a gift for my aunt who lost her dog of 14+ years. She cried when she opened it. She was so emotional and said she is putting it right in the kitchen where she can see it every day.
Love it!
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality! A great gift for someone that has lost their pet.
Very nice
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IOWA PARK, TX) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured and very nice
Memory Cross
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the saying on this cross that I bought in memory of my Scottish Terrier!!! Great quality at a reasonable price.
Pleased
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Reasonably priced item.
Absolutely Precious
By Johnna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for my granddaughter who just lost her beloved pet. I would have given 5 stars if the paint covered the sides. That was the only problem.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice