Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Boss Ever Personalized Printed Star Award customer reviews

Personalized Best Boss Ever Award Star - 20957
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Star award
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Great quality and terrific customer service!! Highly recommend. Thank you!
Perfect
By Bethzaida P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it looks. Small but is a perfect Gift for a boss . Something they will keep forever.
Best Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 6, 2021
Well done.
Great Boss’ day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittrell, NC) - October 9, 2021
As advertised. The personalization made it perfect!
BOSS DJ
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a PERFECT gift for a BOSS!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARRINGTON, VA) - October 29, 2020
Great product and fast delivery!!
Love it.
By Damenica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice I recommend!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - October 18, 2020
Lighter than I thought and smaller than I thought too. But It was a Star well deserved for the recipient. Would buy it again. Well done.
Best Boss Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - October 17, 2020
This product was exactly what I had ordered my boss loved it I loved it.
Quick Service and Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Grove, WI) - October 14, 2020
I am so happy with my purchase of The Best Boss Ever Award. It's made well and I'm sure my boss will appreciate it. I ordered it on Monday and received it on Friday afternoon. I really appreciate the quick service. Thanks!
Loved It !!!
By Veronica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
He doesn’t like to receive many gifts, but it was something he loved about this one!!! Personalized it for Fathers Day & It was a hit !!!
Beautiful
By Famaya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - March 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came promptly, the packaging was great and I'm well pleased.
Good product
By HARSHVARDHAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICK, MD) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product but just keep in mind the print color may look dull when it's not on a white background.
Perfect as shown
By Chaitra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best display and it is how it appears in the photo
Xmas gift
By Vincenza V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - November 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly was i needed for a great boss
Perfect gift
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as part of a group gift for the boss and she absolutely loved it and is proudly displaying it on her desk.
It was perfect
By JENNIFER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, VA) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The star was exactly as described and our boss loved it
Great gift
By NEREYDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person this gift was for, really loved it and that it was personalized. She even started crying. It shipped quickly and came in a cute gift box (that I asked for). I am very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful Gift
By MARGIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - October 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 3 Bosses loved the Award. Good quality.
Best Boss Star
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our manager of five years is leaving so we wanted to do something special for her since she has been such a great person to work for. I ordered the star and when we presented it to her she cried. When I received it I was very happy with the quality of the product and the personalization.

I have purchased several items from you and I have been extremely happy with each.

Previously orders seemed to get here much quicker.
I love it!!!
By mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm beach, FL) - September 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It so cute !!. Is the size of a big hand, thank you so much!!
My boss loved it to death!
By Reyvi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. The size can be small for someone but thinking about it, its better to display smaller than odd big. My boss loved it to death! Great gift and affordable.
Extremely Happy Customer!
By TAYRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super thrilled with the final product! It looked even better in person! The hot pink really stood out and went well with the black! The recipient absolutely LOVED it as well.I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEARDSTOWN, IL) - December 31, 2018
I love this company I got my merchandise on time and really isn't that costly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Beware of shipping this item
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was very nice but it was shipped to me in a shipping envelope with a single sheet of bubble wrap- needless to say it was damaged. And to boot, I paid extra for expedited shipping!!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 13, 2018
I actually received the incorrect colors than what I ordered. I ordered black and gold and it arrived in pink and black. The colors I ordered look much nicer than the pink. It is a pretty little star and stands perfectly on a flat surfy.
Gift
By Wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would of been bigger but it was ok
Best brother ever
By Valon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was ok.for the price I paid I thought it would be bigger.
Smaller than expected
By Zeneta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the quality is fair. The wording is some sort of “press on” and not encased within the star. Much smaller than expected and the stars shape is somewhat “off”. Seems overpriced based on the size and quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice