Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Vine Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Family Vine - 20978
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized cross
By Jayme P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. My only complaint is the cross is much smaller than I expected.
An excellent gift for family and friends.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 7, 2023
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I am absolutely sure that the one who it’s gifted to will be pleased as well.
Wall ctosd
By VICKIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BISHOP, CA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, perfect size, quality.
Beautiful
By Rosalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described, very beautiful, purchased as gift, very pleased
Patricia Boehning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis Junction, IL) - August 1, 2022
I Absolutely Love our Family Cross. It's Beautifully made, I Especially Love the Engraving!
Wooden Cross Marker
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mancos, CO) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Just wish it was treated for outside use and about 5" larger.
Cross for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - May 28, 2022
I love it! I feel very good about giving this cross as a gift. The time from ordering to receiving was quick. I would absolutely recommend this cross.
Family Vine Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White plains, MD) - April 30, 2022
The cross is stunning! Very pleased with my purchase!
Wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyner, NC) - February 15, 2022
It’s very pretty. I ordered two. One for birthday, one for my son and wife’s first anniversary and new home. They’re not too big, not too small. Even prettier than pictures. Will order more.
Beautiful
By Greg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Lovely cross!
By Rebecka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross and personalization turned out better than expected! The lighter wood and vine carvings are beautiful. I asked for a phrase in Swedish (with two punctuation marks not used in English) to be carved into the cross, and it was done perfectly!
LOVE IT
By SANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED IT TUNED BETTER THEN I THOUGHT
LOVE IT
By SANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOT THIS FOR A FRIEND OF MINE GOING TO GIVE IT TO HER FOR CHRISTMAS. BUT I LOVE IT GOING TO GET ME ONE.
Cross for Wedding Ceremony
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross purchased for an upcoming wedding is beautifully created. It will be great to have it hanging over the alter for the ceremony, and later in their home.
Beautiful Cross
By Deanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my brother and his wife and I can't wait to give it to them. The cross is smaller than I thought but the engraving is so nice and the personalization is a wonderful touch.
Above and beyond
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an important personal gift for my friend. Her father passed away recently, and I wanted to gift her something personal. Also something to remember him by. I wasn't able to find anything that I could put so much personalization on, and with this item I was able to. I was very pleased how quickly it arrived to her; right before his funeral. She was very grateful, and so was I.
Wooden cross
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, DE) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First cross was wrong. I called and I received a new cross in time for the house warming party I was invited to. Thank you. I am very very satisfied.
Family Vine personalized wood cross
By ROSANNA C. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was a perfect gift for our friends 50th. Anniversary. They appreciate it wasn't gold Love the old rugged wood cross. Worth the money not too big. Plus shipped in record time without paying xtra! I have also previously purchased a blanket & pillow with family pictures just beautifully done as well! Very pleased!
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 13, 2021
Very Nice Cross.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - April 2, 2021
This cross with vines on it is so pretty and was exactly what I was looking for. I feel blessed to have it !
Gift for my daughter
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, WA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and she absolutely loved it.
Beautiful
By gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. CHARLES, IL) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid wood well made
Beautiful and very well made Cross
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden , CO) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this cross for family members to hang by their door. It is very well made and absolutely gorgeous!!! Very happy with this purchase!
Beautiful gift
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTN STA, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Exactly what I thought it would be
great!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
its really beautiful
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, OK) - January 7, 2021
This cross was a wonderful reminder if faith for my sister and brother-in-law and their new home.
Personalized Cross
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect cross for my kids' new homes.
Really pleased
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this personalized cross both with quality and size I think my granddaughter and her new husband will love it I will definitely use your company again as they were true professionals Thank you
cross
By Francine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly like the picture
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 3, 2020
A bit smaller than I would have liked. The first one had a blemish in the wood and it was made right after I sent my pics in an email. Professional and courteous
family vine cross
By brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenner, LA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cross is beautiful i had the family and the there individual names added and it is absolutely a piece they will love for a Christmas gift
Personalized wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moravia, NY) - May 26, 2020
My daughter and her family loved it. Thank you
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 19, 2019
I gave this to our minister. It's nicely made - makes a really nice keepsake
Beautiful
By Faith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a new home. It is really beautiful and our friends loved it. The workmanship was nice, really pretty and nice size.
cf
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very pretty. The wood is natural/unfinished but with no rough edges. It is smaller than I thought it would be but it is a great accent piece. I really love it. It will be a gift to my granddaughter. I know she will love it too.
a gift for volunteer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 14, 2019
Beautifully engraved and product just as I expected, perfect quality. Love it and can't wait to give it to my friend.
The Perfect Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for our friends 40th wedding anniversary. It was perfect! I had Personalization Mall add the couples names and their wedding date and then I added a red rhinestone heart at the top of the inscriptions that I purchased at a local craft store to signify that it was their 40th. I also had our priest bless the cross and when he saw it he immediately said it was "pretty."I had searched all over for a nice cross and this was so much better than anything I saw. Other crosses were $50 and not half as nice. The scalloped edges and the carved leaves along with the thickness of the cross made this the perfect cross for our good friends wedding anniversary.
Excellent Family Cross
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Hurricane, UT) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship on this cross makes an excellent gift. I did not see one flaw and the way the name is displayed with the leaves is stunning. This cross would go well in any ones home, no matter the design.
Beautiful
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift given to our Pastor. It was beautifully made and the inscription was perfect. As always Personalization does a fantastic job with all its products. Thank you!
Good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar , CO) - December 20, 2018
You guys did a fantastic job !
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice