Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Suncatcher - 20983
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Elisabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift and my friend said it is clear easy to read and great quality.
Sun catcher
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Personalized suncatcher
By Roseanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love it!! Great quality, packaged safetly! Just the way I wrote it, and it arrived faster than I expected!
Small but beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 19, 2021
Although the sun catcher is small, it is thick glass and absolutely beautiful. I would definitely order this again as a memorial gift.
Love it
By Emily C. (Bolingbrook , IL) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, a bit smaller than I expected but it is gorgeous and well made. Looks great hanging on the window above my plants. The engraving showed up nicely. I think it honors my mother perfectly
Fast Delivery
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council BLUFFS , IA) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these sun catchers. They were perfect
Beautiful
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a friend that recently lost her 9 year old Daughter. I sent it directly to her so I did not see it, but she loved it!
Heaven in our home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 26, 2020
After my daughter passed from cancer, I was looking for something to have in my home as a memorial to her. This suncatcher caught my eye. Family members all comment how pretty it is. I am very happy with it. It is a good size. Not too heavy. The engraving is clear and crisp.
Amazing Product
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This items looks exactly as described, so beautiful! You could see the lettering perfectly. I'll be purchasing more.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MN) - January 8, 2019
I bought (2) of these to give to my cousins and they loved them! So pretty in the sun! The whole process was excellent! Will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!
Pretty and petite
By Whitlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville , TN) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t read the dimensions and so it was about half the size I thought it would be. That’s on me. Still a nice piece to keep in the window.
Nice Keepsake!
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice keepsake! The personalized name looks great. The product is as described. It made a nice gift!
Memory Suncatcher
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely little suncatcher. My only issue with it, is it’s hard to read.
Smaller then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - January 12, 2021
This is a beautiful gift but I wish it was a tad bit bigger. It’s fairly small and the writing should be in a darker color. If it’s not hanging in the window you struggle to read it. The size of this product makes it hard to notice from afar as well. Over all it is nice and sturdy.
Disappointed
By LISA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANBERRY TOWNSHIP, PA) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only item ever purchased by this company that we have been disappointed in. Poor quality. Cannot see inscription when hung in a window. Nothing special about this item. I wouldn't order again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice