Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Faux Fur Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Embroidered Faux Fur Christmas Stocking - 20986
Average Customer Review: star rating (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Elegant Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - January 25, 2023
Ordered the Faux Fur Christmas stocking in ivory. So happy with the quality and beauty of this piece. The embroidery is beautiful. Fast shipping. I ordered 3 more.
Very nice!
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and arrived quickly!
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flinton, PA, PA) - January 12, 2023
It is soft and has two white fuzzy balls hanging from the top of the cuff. I love it. Nicer than pictured in catalog. Great purchase.
PERFECT
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly love it!
Embroidered stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 27, 2022
It was a gift for my co-workers new baby. It is the 3rd one I've ordered this month for new babies! Love PM quick turn around!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - December 27, 2022
I got 2 for my kids....they hold a couple little toys and three bags of candy.
Perfect
By Catherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these faux fur stockings!
Perfect stocking
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his stocking. The rest of us are jealous. It's a great size and just as described.
Wonderful
By Dane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the quality and look of these stockings, I couldn’t be any happier.
EMBROIDERED STOCKINGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - December 25, 2022
Ordered these stockings a week before Christmas came right on time. Perfect!
Baby's first stocking
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a big, soft beautiful stocking. So excited to present it to new parents. Just make sure you spell the baby's name right!!! Do not order if you've had a girls night out partying! It arrived very quickly.
Xmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fate, TX) - December 24, 2022
We love them so much, beautiful and price went down. Love it
Absolutely The Best Place to Order From!!!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GONZALES, LA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I ordered were delivered in mega speed!! and Correct And Beautiful!!!
Love it!
By Misty E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute for my granddaughter! Great size
Perfect!
By ROBBI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Just what we wanted!
Beautiful stocking
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury, NJ) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered names on these stockings are so pretty and they look great hanging on our staircase!
Perfect
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new stockings just as the picture showed. Good quality.
I love it
By Shadonna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cute stocking so much. I was worried it wasn’t going to be that great of quality but it’s pretty good quality and doesn’t shed. The only thing I wish was that the name embroidery was a little bigger. Other than that I love it.
Fur Stockings
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great just as pictured they hang nicely The embroidery was perfect Love them
Very elegant
By Charissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are very elegant looking! They made our mantle chic! Quality seems to be good and size is standard. Love them!
Beautiful!!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is perfect!! Soft, color is amazing and the embroidery is excellent!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STREAMWOOD, IL) - December 8, 2022
Very happy with the quality and design.
Perfect
By Katesha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our embroidery stockings. Im amazed by the quality. We'll have these in the years to come.
Perfect
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is super soft, really beautiful with the pink writing I chose. Would definitely recommend this one.
Great value - fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake mary, FL) - November 30, 2022
Purchasing was easy, price was good, product is excellent quality, and was delivered earlier than expected. Good all around.
Did Not Disappoint!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - November 24, 2022
Delivered as advertised!
Strongly recommend ordering from here!
Perfectly plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 23, 2022
We ordered one for each member of our family. The perfectly plush faux fur and whimsical embroidery were a great fit for our holiday decor.
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 18, 2022
Perfect embroidery
Christmas stocking
By Dylan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia BeachVirginia , VA) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely worth a purchase so many customizations mine looks awesome
Just as I hoped
By Renee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stocking was exactly as I had hoped and arrived quicker than expected with standard shipping.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - November 9, 2022
I got this personalized stocking to fill for my mom as my dad has Alzheimer's and can no longer do this for her. I must say is even nicer than I had imagined. It is soft with beautiful embroidery and is the perfect size for the stocking stuffers I bought. The price was fantastic and the delivery was quick - I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - November 2, 2022
LOVE this stocking. Great quality!
Quality and attractive
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and received quickly!
I ordered them last year and needed one more this year and they matched perfectly!
Just what I wanted
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent display of product prior to purchasing.
Happy Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - October 6, 2022
I got a few happy surprises. First the name is printed on velvet which is nice. Second, the inside is lined with a slippery fabric so no shedding. For once, I got what I paid for!
Brown Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higganum, CT) - February 25, 2022
I purchased 2 of these Christmas Stockings, 1 white and 1 brown. I would have never ordered the brown except I wanted a different color than just the white. However after receiving the brown stocking I found that it is just as beautiful as the white - it’s a totally awesome color and I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higganum, CT) - February 25, 2022
This is a really nice white Christmas stocking, well made, and the red embroidery is beautifully done. Processing my order was fast and I appreciated that as well.
Great Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 15, 2022
Love the new stockings I purchased. They came out great..
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 15, 2022
The stockings are so pretty and different. Love them!
Scrumptious
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! High quality material and nicely embroidered.
Will last for years. Perfect size.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice