Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Cable Knit Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Cozy Cable Knit Personalized Christmas Stocking - 21010
Average Customer Review: star rating (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Christmas socks
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved these! We ordered them for 2022 Christmas. They arrived quickly and were perfect. The quality is great. The size is comparable to standard stockings, maybe a little longer.
Love these
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great quality and the personalization is amazing.
Beautiful stockings
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville , KY) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are exactly what I’ve wanted for years. Great price and the size is perfect
Great quality
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville , KY) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are exactly what I’ve wanted for years. Great price and the size is perfect
Quality stocking
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville , KY) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are exactly what I’ve wanted for years. Great price and the size is perfect
Absolutely Stunning
By ALYCIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning. Ordering 13 different stockings, and each one was just as beautiful as the last one. Highly highly recommend.
Merry and cherry colored
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 red stockings and they were better than expected! They seem larger in person and are lined. Note that I got them on sale so I felt they were excellent for the price.
nice stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 29, 2022
Lovely quality stockings; they look great on the mantle.
Loved these
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service, nice quality, good price. I will order from this company with no hesitation!
Cozy knit Christmas stocking
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time as promised and before Christmas, well made nice selection of colors and thread I have 11 grandchildren all stockings were unique.
Lovely stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 28, 2022
We are delighted with our stockings—very good quality. We ordered them at the last minute and were worried if we would get them by Christmas. They arrive two days before Christmas.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 27, 2022
I've always wanted matching stockings that were personalized especially now that our family has grown. You made my Christmas wish come true and they arrived so quickly. I am so glad I finally did it.
Perfect
By Shopper (Carlinville, IL) - December 27, 2022
I rarely leave reviews but - our stockings were perfect. High quality, FAST shipping and exactly what I wanted!
Great stockings!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings came out perfect and shipped very quickly. Look great “hanging by the chimney with care!l good knit and size for what we needed.
Christmas stocking
By Manda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwrich, CT) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Thank you
It's awesome
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best and they look great!! They are high quality!!
These are classic and beautiful!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boons Camp, KY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these last minute for Christmas. They arrived quickly with beautiful embroidery and they are just gorgeous hanging. Lined and good size. I’m so glad I ordered.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODSTOCK, VA) - December 27, 2022
I have looked at these stockings for years and finally purchased them! They are great quality and look beautiful hanging from my fireplace.
Wonderful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 27, 2022
We ordered these stockings a week before Christmas on sale. They came a day earlier than expected, on the 22. I have been trying to find nice stockings for the family for the past 2 years and haven’t seen anything that my husband or I could agree on. These are great quality and look so pretty.
Perfect
By Brittney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came even quicjer than expected, are a great quality product, not cheap or thin nice and think, the stitching is beautiful and the colors are as vibrant as the picture makes them seem. I have literally told everyone about them, showing them pictures of ours.
Stocking
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Personalized stockings - Beautiful!
By Shopper (Sturgis, SD) - December 26, 2022
Beautifully made! I can see these hanging for years on my mantle.
Fantastic product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 26, 2022
These are beautiful and well made. I bought 5 for my family and got each the colors they like with thread color they like.
Love them!!
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, ND) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these twice now. Once in 2019 and now added another stocking this year and we really like them.
Cable Knit Stocking
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton Shores, MI) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item gets 5 stars and the company gets 5 stars for the quality of the item, the perfect personalization and speed of getting the item to me. I am very pleased with this purchase.
They’re PERFECT
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually decided to go with exactly how all (4) stockings were pictured in the default image and they came out perfect! They go perfect with my new rustic family room!
JSS
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings were very great quality and beautiful
Ordered 3 Stockings 1 Week Before Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave city, KY) - December 25, 2022
The stockings are exactly as pictured (colors came exactly as shown) they even arrived within 3 days of ordering. Just in time for Christmas! They shipped within 12 hours of placing my order. Very very pleased with my purchase!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 25, 2022
These stockings are well made and very beautiful!! Worth every penny and super fast shipping!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 25, 2022
These stockings are well made and very beautiful!! Worth every penny and super fast shipping!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 25, 2022
These stockings are well made and very beautiful!! Worth every penny and super fast shipping!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 25, 2022
These stockings are well made and very beautiful!! Worth every penny and super fast shipping!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 25, 2022
These stockings are well made and very beautiful!! Worth every penny and super fast shipping!!
Love them !
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were better than expected for the awesome price I paid !
Loved these stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 25, 2022
Couldn’t be happier with purchase and service. Quality good and quick delivery! I’ll buy from here again with no hesitation!
Exactly as described
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, TN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was very easy and the product came exactly as we hoped. They are beautiful and shipped very quickly!
good deal
By Jon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased two things from Personalization Mall, including this stocking. Both have been good quality and inexpensive. Delivery is fast too.
Beautiful Stockings
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been wanting to buy new stockings for my family this year. I had ordered some other knit stockings off the internet and when I received them they were extremely poor quality. I saw these on personalization mall on sale and decide to give them a try. They are absolutely perfect. They were exactly what I was wanting and add the perfect touch to my Christmas decorations. If you are looking for great quality knit stockings definitely buy these.
Perfect
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great quality and arrived quickly. I ordered these last minute for my grandchildren and I couldn't be happier.
Simply perfect!
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this arrived I was blown away by the quality of both the stocking and the embroidery...especially for the price. Happy customer!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice