Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Skip*Hop® Forma Personalized Backpack Diaper Bag customer reviews

Personalized Diaper Bag Backpack - Skip Hop Forma - 21018
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Regarding the bag
By Tikeala D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bag it is very hugh inside
Tee
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is great. Lots of pockets to put stuff. I ordered it for my daughter to use as an overnight bag for my Grandson. She loves it and I love it
Gorgeous
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our baby boy is due in July! I really can’t wait to use his bag it’s super cute
help ful
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys, PA) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice thanks
THE BEST DIAPER BAG!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MS) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this bag for my 2 year old and its held up great for the past two years. I just ordered another one for the daughter im expecting in June.
Great bag.
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, LA) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter as part of her shower gift. It’s a bit smaller than I thought it would be but it’s very well organized and we love the bottle bags. Great purchase.
An awesome gift!
By Reandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIOLET, LA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to baby shower gift. I’ve purchased 2 so far, and both sets of parents absolutely love the quality and durability of this bag.
Diaper bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - January 8, 2020
Bought this diaper bag for my daughter....she loves loves loves it!!
Always great quality!!
Highly Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - November 4, 2019
I bought the diaper bag as a shower gift. It was delivered when promised and was exactly what I ordered. The mother to be loved it and so did I! I will be ordering all my personalized items from you.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - February 2, 2019
This item came super fast! Just as described! The personalization was perfect. Thank you so much for a wonderful gift.
Great quality and detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - January 15, 2019
Embroidery looks awesome and seamless. It definitely makes the bag a showstopper!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - January 11, 2019
I ordered the bag on a Sunday night and it arrived Friday morning! It was exactly as pictured and the embroidery detail was perfect! Quality and attention to detail were great. The personalization makes the bag a showstopper!
P.S I marked over the last part of the name for privacy, but I hope the pic is still enough to give you an idea of how it turned out.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice