Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Blanket For Him customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Blankets For Him - 21050
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 19, 2022
Great quality, looks exactly like pictured. Ordered already a few times and we were never disappointed.
Perfect
By Saundra Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every detail was captured on the blanket. Thank you so very much
Well done
By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out perfect. Blanket waz so soft and homey.
Excellent!
Perfect
By Teddy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom and she loves it.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 12, 2021
Perfect keepsake for my Dad on Father's Day. Good quality and reasonable price. Arrived earlier than expected.
Very nicely done!!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Henry, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice blanket-photo quality was very good!
Love, love, love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut cove, NC) - December 11, 2019
This blanket is so soft, I purchased it as a gift for my brother and his wife as a Christmas gift. When I opened it it was perfect, both of my kids felt it and wanted one for theirselves, so I just ordered 2 more for my kids... I have loved everything I have purchased.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 29, 2019
I ordered thus as a gift and it is so much better than I thought it could be. The picture quality is perfection, nothing is lost at all! The blanket is soft and snuggly. 10/10 recommend!
1st time mother
By CELESTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift!
Awesome quality!
By Shannon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect, the picture quality was awesome, it came out better than I expected. I recommend this website!
Love this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal , MS) - June 24, 2018
Perfect gift for a special person!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice