Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Assorted Neon Personalized Pencil Set of 12 customer reviews

Personalized Pencils - Neon Colors - Set of 12 - 21061
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
On time for Xmas and great job done !
By Emily N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice finished on the engraving !
Personalized pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - August 24, 2022
I bought these for my granddaughter. She starts kindergarten in September!
Yay! Can claim ownership!!!
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my grade school-aged grandchildren. I loved their reaction. They SO liked the pencils with their names on them. And they both said “now nobody can steal my pencils anymore!” ??
Neon pencils for my students at Christmas.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - November 6, 2021
These were all typed up perfectly with the correct spelling. My students will love these! Thanks so much!
name pens
By Mary Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to put these in the stockings of my 8 grandchildren. I love them and so will they!
Better than expected …
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - August 24, 2021
Excellent quality. My grandchildren are thrilled …
Beyond the Stars Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - August 15, 2021
My four grandblessings were so excited to see their name in print on these beautiful pencils!!! I got them so that they would know which pencil was theirs in this Covid-infested environment called SCHOOL!!! Perfect back-to-school goodie!!!
Neon Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTPOINTE, MI) - August 13, 2021
They are bright and the personalization looks great!
just for Them
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenson, VA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't beat personalized pencils. They are great and my grandsons loved them.
Personalized pencils
By Nancy W. (WICHITA, KS) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized pencils for my 2 great granddaughters. They are very colorful and arrived quickly.Thank you.

Love it
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville , GA) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids love them. Will be ordering more in the future. Thank you!
Neon Pencils
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out nice
Personalized pencils
By Nancy W. (WICHITA, KS) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the brightly colored pencils for 2 of my great granddaughters. We all love them.
Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 8, 2021
I ordered the personalized pencils for my great grandchildren. They are great and I know they will love them.
Great
By Patsy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really didn't think my great-granddaughter would get very excited about getting pencils but I was wrong. She was thrilled and still is. She is 7 going into second grade.
Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, AR) - August 5, 2021
I and my granddaughter loved these pencils. Great job!!
Nice pencils
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baden, IL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for granddaughters.. Was nice to see excitement on their faces
Grandma for the win!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempp, TX) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pencils for my #1 grandson for his first day in school. He absolutely loved them…I would buy these for him until he was 30 if he’d let me!
He'll Never Lose Them Again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 3, 2021
Love these personalized pencils for our great-grandson. His name is printed several times and the colors are so bright. He'll Never lose them again! I received them quickly and in great condition. Good buy!
Ready for the new school year!
By Carlos R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her personalized pencils. She loved the bright colors. Fun pencils and No one can say, “ It’s my pencil, unless there is another Penelope in the classroom.” Lol
price of product
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencils with the personalization are nice, but I think they are pricey.
Great for kids...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBERRY, PA) - January 24, 2021
These are great colors. My grandchildren fight over pencils all the time...now that they are personalized...no fighting. Erasers are good. So many times pencils erase black. Not these!
Nice
By Rochelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchild loved having her name on each pencil.
Neon pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 24, 2020
My kids loves them. They’re not hard to sharpen and their name prints are amazing!
NEON PENCILS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - September 18, 2020
Great-bright pencils. Ordered for my grandsons for the new school year and to help mom resolve disputes over whos pencil is whos! Love them!
Unique
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a nice addition to the school supplies needed for the year. One less step labeling them since they are personalized. Great gift idea.
Cute Pencils
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery. Item as described.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia Hills , AL) - August 21, 2020
These personalized pencils are a very good purchase. Made my Grandson very happy.
Pencils
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves the bright colors & his name on them School will be starting and the pencils will come in handy
Nice
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley , CA) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son. He said it was cool because it had his name on them.
Aunt Betty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur dAlene, ID) - December 21, 2019
Good bright colors with well printed names! Bought 2 sets for 2 great nephews!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 12, 2019
I was very pleased with the looks and the quality of the merchandise.
Grandkids
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laytonsville, MD) - August 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my grandchildren! Everything I exspected!Good quality! Highly recommend!
cute
By Melvin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little personalized gift for a child
Twins Pencil Sets
By Rosslyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy #2 pencils with permanent names stenciled on them. The names are clear with no smudges.
Nice product
By marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out nice but the wood on top is sticking out and an eraser was broken
What's not to love
By Jolene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - April 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors, arrived fast, a must have for unique names!
Personalized pencils
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters loved their personalized pencils as a Hanukkah gift!!
good product
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Nice gift for a girl with an unusual name
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 6, 2018
I ordered these pencils for my church baby and she loved the pencils with her name on it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice