Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Notable Name Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Notable Name Personalized Travel Mug - 21064
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice. My daughter will surely love it. Purple is her fav color plus she always drinks coffee on her way to work.
mug gift
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Niece loved loved the mug.
Awesome gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - August 25, 2022
Bought these for my sisters and a niece to gift them for our annual shopping trip. They came out great! Thanks.
Personalized travel mug
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Love it.
Delicate & Beautifull
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I thought I did a mistake ordering it white, but to my surprise it looks very classy and fancy with the letters making a gorgeous contrast. I'm sure my husband it's going to love it too. Personalization is gorgeous. Thank you.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - May 28, 2022
IT WAS A GIFT FOR SON-IN-LAW. HE LOVED IT.
travel mug
By LaWanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my travel mug its exactly like the picture. Thank you!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good quality and delivered in a timely fashionl. I got it as a gift.
Coffee travel mug
By Doris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Exactly what I ordered. Eautiful
Personalized 14oz commuter travel mug
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saxonburg, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and a great gift. They will be a hit with the family members this Christmas.
I love this!
By Elisabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my guy and me. I’m sitting here right now in the car with my guy with our two mugs filled with coffee. The top is tight enough to not slip off but not so tight that you can’t open it easily. You can. My coffee stays not for hours! Thank
You!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 14, 2021
I purchased this mug as a gift and I absolutely love how cute it turned out. I think my sister will love it as well.
Notable Name Mugs
By Rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englishtown, NJ) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a dozen mugs for gifts, the quality was good and the printing and colors turned out beautiful. Fast shipping. Couldn't be happier.
As pictured
By Ginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup came out as pictured
Happy with this purchase
Soo Cool Looking!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the looks of these mugs! Very colorful and well constructed. Bought several for Christmas presents. How can you go wrong with a cool looking mug! :-)
Personalized Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - August 25, 2021
I give this 5 stars. Not only does it look amazing, it keeps iced drinks cool for hours and warm drinks warm for hours. Not to mention, it holds a lot more liquid than others Im used to.
Personalized Mug
By YOLANDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price. Quick turnaround. Great quality gift.
One Happy Camper
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love um thank you
Liked it!
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this travel mug a lot!
Will be ordering another with my son’s name he prefers this one than the mason jar.
I loved it
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is just how i wanted it
I will buy more items from you all. Thank you so much
Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - January 19, 2021
I like the cup my daughter has a collection
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - January 16, 2021
Love my new travel mug and even better it fits perfect in my cup holder in my car. I use it everyday.
Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - January 16, 2021
I like the cup my daughter has a collection
Personalized Travel Mugs
By Cheri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these travel mugs. Got one for both of my boys and their girls. Two of the names could be shortened, so I was able to use their full names, shortened names and initials. Being able to pick the color combinations and font choice was awesome too. Just love how they turned out!
Happy with my purchase!
By Elisabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't really sure what to expect in terms of quality and was very happy when my products arrived. Great price and made great gifts. I will definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, VA) - January 11, 2021
I bought this as a gift. It looks really nice. I love the purple color which is exaclty as shown in the options. The personalization is good too; exactly as ordered. I would order this item again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauchula, FL) - January 5, 2021
This is such a cute gift and all you have to do is submit the name! Ships super fast and is a good size too! Loved it!
Mug
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Love it
Very cute!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marsh, WI) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug arrived very quickly, and turned out very cute. I'm giving it as a gift, so I can't speak about the quality of it yet---but so far I like it!
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manssas, VA) - December 6, 2020
Personalization was the best. Makes a great gift - for anyone. And, this is sure to be a hit anywhere. Your drink is your drink - can't get that confused with this awesome Travel Mug.
Grandkids Personal Cups
By Paulette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these personalized cups for my grandkids to prevent drink sharing. Very good cups for hot and cold drinks!
Perfect Gift
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs as gifts for two preteens. I was very impressed with the quality and the way they looked. The kids loved them!
Great Buy
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Cory, OH) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly like I wanted. They are Christmas gifts gift and I am really pleased.
Best products ever to give as a gift.
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringtown, PA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug is a great gift. It’s a gift you want to give to your whole family & friends like I did. It’s made well & everyone likes the idea of their name on it. It’s also a product that will be used for years
Name personalized commuter mug
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look and weight of the mug. It was given as a gift and the 'coffee drinker' was thrilled. I think I will get one for myself.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - August 23, 2020
Sturdy cup with a beautiful design. This was a gift for a friend and she loved it!
Dedric’s Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 4, 2020
Dedric is very satisfied with his mug! I ordered one for him and his brother! Both love it!
Coffee at its finest
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, SC) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was totally happy with the mug and it arrived on Valentine's day so it couldn't have been more perfect. 2 thumbs up
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - November 11, 2019
These are better quality than I was expecting, arrived a day early, and super cute!
Great Employee gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - November 5, 2019
We ordered 14 mugs for our employees as a Christmas gift. When they came, we were surprised at the high quality of the mugs. They are all unique and beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice