Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Style Personalized Insulated Water Bottle customer reviews

Signature Style Personalized Insulated Water Bottles - 21068
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my niece. The personalization came out perfect! She loved it. Really pleased with this experience. Thank you.
BUYING MORE
By RHONDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a friend, and it hasn’t been put down since :) Cold drinks do stay insulated as indicated.
17oz insulated water bottle
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, FL) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift! The black/pink combination is my favorite! I have given it to many of my friends! I always find the perfect items at personalization mall!
Signature 17oz. water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - September 9, 2022
I love how you stylized my name around half of the bottle. I am impressed with the quality of the water bottle. Good grade of stainless steel, drip free top and ease of transport. It was also nice to purchase at a sale price and utilize a 20% off coupon. Arrived well packed and on time yesterday. Enjoying this new item. It's a great incentive to be well hydrated. The 17oz. size is very manageable - not too small or cumbersome to carry. Thank you for the lovely design!
Birthday Delight
By Antonette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Daughter was delighted with her birthday gift of the Signature Insulated Water Bottle.
Love it
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MS) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely
Love this bottle
By LaShaun W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these water bottles and they never disappoint. It is the best personalized gift.
Graduation gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORHEAD, MN) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for graduate and shipped fast!
Personalized Water Bottle a big hit
By Christopher L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this water bottle for a friend who totally loved it. Quality design & immensely useful. Highly recommend this site to anyone!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - August 24, 2020
Friend loved her gift! I'm ready to buy more!
Graduation Gift
By Tylra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter’s graduation gift. She loves it! Great to use anywhere
Nice gift for those on the go
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these insulated bottles for my teenage goddaughters. They are both involved in activities after school, so they are perfect for keeping them hydrated and easily identified with both first and last names on them. I chose the insulated bottle to give them the option of either hot or cold drinks appropriate for any type of weather. There are a dozen color options for both the main and accent colors. I chose their school colors which are black and dark blue. These 2 colors were too similar, so the contrast wasn't as noticeable. I would recommend choosing colors that are totally opposite for a nicer contrast. Please note that the personalized label only covers half of the bottle. It would be nice if it surrounded the entire bottle, but I was okay with it. They made nice useful gifts especially when I put money inside each bottle for their school trips!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 19, 2019
I was looking for a 50th anniversary gift. I reallly like how these turned out
Makes a great gift
By Annette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange, OH) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a Secret Santa exchange at work and this made an excellent gift. Her name is not commonplace, and she loves it.
Nice qualy
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the water bottle and the personalization- only thing I would prefer was for the lettering to cover more of the bottle
Water bottle
By Lora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wingate, NC) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it.
Nice
By Aisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the different fonts
Nice for short names, but not for longer names
Awesome
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle was perfect. I wish that the signature style wrap was around the whole bottle and not just around 1/3 of it. Other than that it was a great gift!
Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 17, 2018
Very nice waiting to try it to see if sweat proof
Nice bottle
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Only downfall is that the print does not go the entire way around the bottle so it leaves a blank white space. When ordering, I assumed that the print went the entire way around the bottle and was disappointed to find that it did not. It would look better, look more complete, and be a nicer product if the print went the entire way around the bottle. I already have it wrapped for Christmas so I cannot provide a picture.
Dingy Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 17, 2020
A little disappointed this time. The personalization was nice. Just as expected. The water bottle was discolored meaning the white
onthe upper part of the bottle had a yellowish tint to it which cheapen the looks of it. This is a gift so I haven't used them so I can't say anything else about it at this time.
Misleading Preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2020
The preview lead me to believe the script would go up to where the bottle curves. It does not.
Personalized water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 29, 2019
It arrived in time but the personalization was smudged in places which I did not notice until she opened the gift. Personalization was not greatest as I have experienced on other purchases that I made previously.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice