Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Insulated Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Insulated Photo Water Bottles - 21075
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gifts
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The insulated water bottles I purchased were Christmas gifts. They came out beautifully! The product is of high quality and beautiful. The recipients LOVED their gifts. I am not a tech savvy person, this site is easy to use and navigate. If you’re thinking of purchasing this I highly recommend you do it!
Personalized Bottle
By Patsy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for Father’s Day! Fast and accurate service.
Great quality
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle is a perfect gift! So cute.
Perfect Gift
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devon, PA) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these for Christmas gifts for my nieces. I think they will love them. Just what I wanted and the pictures look great!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 6, 2020
I purchased a water bottle as a gift. The quality is great. I ordered on a weekend and received within a couple days. Super fast service.
Water bottle coffee cup
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Cross, VA) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both were great. Turned out like I was hoping for. Very fast service. Very satisfied!
Wonderful gifts
By gisele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somersworth, NH) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo resolution. Very nice product. Everyone was very happy with their gifts!!!
40th Birthday
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction , NY) - September 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as I ordered...I have ordered from this company many times before & not once have I been disappointed...
Personalized water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - June 30, 2019
I used a business card of a family members own business for the art. Selected the colors and name selections and it turned out perfect. He will be very surprised and happy to use this bottle probably on a daily basis. Very please with quality and delivery time.
Mothers day gift
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really nice.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 12, 2019
I love personalized gifts especially when they are useful! The bottle turned out beautiful!
Love it!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is where I get every special gift! Shipping is super fast! It would be worth the wait but getting it quickly is the icing on the cake! Thank you!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley, CA) - December 9, 2021
came out very nicely unlike another item I ordered with the same picture.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 31, 2021
Great gift idea except I thought one picture was going to be on one side and the other one on the opposite side
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice