Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Striped Monogram Personalized Insulated Water Bottle customer reviews

Striped Monogram Personalized Insulated Water Bottles - 21084
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Faith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my grading class. Every one of them came out perfect. Not a single flaw detected! Grads loved them.
Item Looks very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 17, 2022
I got all 8 of these personalized water bottles and was happy to see that they fit perfectly in my Christmas wine bottle gift bags.

I have one complaint. My order was never delivered to my front door but the Fed-ex driver left the heavy box outside my garage door facing the roadway. Never even rang the doorbell or came to my entrance which is on side. Shame as I am on a cane and handicapped. I struggled to push box inside garage. I could run over it had I not seen the Fed-ex truck pull away from my house.
You need to advise FED-EX that quickie garage door delivery is NG and not acceptable.
highly recommend
By katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping! perfect teacher gift.
Perfect
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barneveld, NY) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for gifts for nephew/niece for Christmas. They are just beautiful, great quality!!
Fast ship! Very happy with my items!
Love
By Batonika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Keeps water cold. Love the monogram as well.
Striped Monogram Personalized Insulated 12oz. Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , VA) - January 19, 2020
I Love it and it’s so cute with the pink letters of my name , it keeps my Green Tea nice and Hot or Cold for me all day!
Water Bottles
By Elizabeth A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these for 2 great granddaughters. They loved them. Great quality product.
Shipping is pretty pricey but love Personalizations gifts.
Nice gift for busy days
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this insulated bottle for my son who is a Nurse Practitioner. His days are busy both in the office and the hospital. This bottle is easily identifiable no matter where he leaves it behind! It is insulated for both hot and cold drinks, and the twist off cap prevents leaks and spills.
Water bottle
By Elba G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAROLINA, PR) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my son, and he like it very much.
Beautiful Monograms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - May 15, 2019
I love the bottles and the quality is there
Great last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - January 2, 2019
Put customized order in late on Friday night and received it via FedEx Monday morning before Christmas. Great service!
Water bottle
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them. They came very quick which I was afraid they wouldn’t being that they had to be personalized. Will definitely order again.
Very nice
By Madeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift, the personalization was exactly as the picture shows... very satisfied with this product will recommend
Almost perfect
By Tylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and text came exactly as expected, but the picture shows the personalization in the middle, but ours arrived with the name right up against the bottom. Looks ok- just like the look of the picture better. I'd include a pic, but I already wrapped them (teacher gifts!)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice