Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Taggies™ Personalized Sherbet Lamb Lovey customer reviews

Taggies Personalized Lamb Baby Lovey - 21121
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Precious item
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Shasta, CA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years, I've purchased a few of these as a gift. This one is a little different than the others in that it is made with soft sherpa. It will bring much joy to my brand new great-granddaughter as she grows. She will love having this little lamb as a companion. I'm never disappointed with what I purchase at this site.
Very cute gift for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - January 1, 2023
This was a great gift for my daughter and I did not notice any issues seeing the embroidery with the fluffy fabric.
Taggie- wonderful gift for newborns
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th Taggie I have purchased for newborn babies and the parents and babies love them. My 2 year old great nephew still loves to cuddle with his. A wonderful gift for newborns and has become one of my go to gifts for new babies. Taggie is soft, cuddly and easy to care for. You will not be disappointed!
Very cute and well made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarland, TX) - November 8, 2022
Perfect for my 6 month old nephew. Colorful and exactly what I hoped it would be.
Amazing
By Rachelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is durable and my daughter absolutely loves it
Taggies
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable! I can't wait to give it as a baby shower gift.
Puppy lovr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sands point, NY) - October 23, 2022
This is our 3rd reorder for pups. I’m sure babies would love them too but I only know that it’s been great for our fur babies.
Lamb Lovey
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lamb is so cute! Everything is perfect!
Taggies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - September 28, 2022
Product filled my expectations. Cannot wait to give it to my great grandson. Babies loves tags.
Taggies Sherbet Lamb Lovey
By Alecia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - September 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent gift for my new granddaughter. Quick shipment time, and a quality product.
Cute and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 12, 2022
I was amazed how fast I received my "Taggies" Lamb Lovey. It is so soft and adorable and a gift for my newest grand-niece. I'm sure she will love it. This is the second one I have ordered over the past couple years.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O'Lakes, WI) - November 6, 2021
I ordered 2 Lambs with different names, and had them sent to a friend. She received one Lamb and one bear. I spoke with customer service and explained the mistake. Within a week a new one, the way I originally ordered it, was sent out. My friend received the new one and did not have to send back the wrong one. I was very pleased with the way it was handled. I have not seen them myself, but she told me they were very cute.
Lamb Lovey
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectation. Very cute!
So Happy With Taggies Lamb
By Linda H. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IN) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Taggies Lamb for my niece for a baby Shower gift . I was so excited with it when it arrived . So cute and soft and the name I had printed on it looked so nice ! I was very happy with this item and would highly recommend it ,to anyone looking for that Special Gift !!!

Taggies Sherbet Lamb Lovely
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agency, MO) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and adorable. It’s exactly what I was hoping for. Love this product!
Adorable
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New hyde park, NY) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable personalized blanket!!
Just a adorable in person
By JEAN MARIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little lamb taggie is just as adorable and sweet in person as it is online. The embroidery is beautiful and the toy is so soft. Would recommend for any baby gift!
Puppy pal
By elyse A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sands point, NY) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
While babies love to chew on and play with tags...puppies do too. My puppy loves her Taggies. It’s made well and hard as she tries, cannot get a tag loose. Great product.
Baby girl gift
By Randee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft. Excellent job on the monogram
Excellent
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the lamb lovies for my twin granddaughters that are coming in April. Had their names put on them. They are absolutely adorable. My daughter loves them.
Taggie Lamb
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - October 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The taggie lamb is so very soft and cuddly. I can't wait to give it to my new grandson! It looks very well made so putting itin the washing machine shouldn't be an issue.
Great Lovey for Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 15, 2020
I bought this for my 1 year old granddaughter's birthday. Although she hasn't taken to a favorite thing yet, my daughter said it's beautiful and I saw a photo of it and agree. A wonderful memorable embroidered lovey with child's name keepsake.
2nd time purchase. Great product!
By Annabelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I’ve bought this product. I buy in pairs of 2 for my kids so they have a spare while 1 is being washed. The colors, quality and softness are perfect for them, and I love the option to personalize.
Taggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - July 18, 2020
Great quality item for a baby shower gift.
Perfect for a new baby welcome gift!
By Marguerite S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this Taggies gift! I bought it for my sister's new little one. The whole family loves it!
Absolutely ADORABLE!
By Wynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable!!!
Absolutely adorable
By hilary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift item that I used as part of a larger basket of many items for this new baby. Very sweet and love that it is personalized
second one because she loves the first one so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 17, 2020
I ordered a "back-up" Taggies Sherbert lamb because my 1 year old granddaughter loves hers so much we were afraid of what might happen if something happened to it!! It is just the right size for a toddler to carry around and she hardly ever puts it down.
The perfect gift!
Lamb Lovey
By Faye K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAMFORD, CT) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new grandson. It is just the right size for a newborn and it is soft. The personalized name came out great.
Just Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 15, 2019
Soft and cuddly. Nice quality. Just as I had hoped.
Taggie
By Alyssa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood , TX) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my friends' babies. The first one loved it so much that I ended up buying 4 more for other friends (and one for my own daughter).
Perfect baby gift
By Gaye A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogrammed ‘taggies’ is perfect! I bought this as a baby shower gift. Adorable, good sized, monogram makes it extra special.
Cuddly
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - September 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made. Gave as a gift. Parents loved it!
Taggies - Sherbet Lamb Lovey
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our grandsons baptism as an extra gift last October but as it turns out it could have been our only gift as he is now 13 months old and carries it everywhere so we purchased 2 more so we never have to worry he will have one at home, in his diaper bag, and at Nana and Pop’s. We were and still are very happy with the quality of the lovey and recommend it for baby shower gifts or baptisms as well. Our little one gives it a BIG thumbs up.
Taggies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman , SC) - August 13, 2019
Product was exactly what I ordered and what I was looking for. Great quality and speedy delivery
Tangy lamb lovey
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and sweet for my first Grandchild. Lettering of his name is really nice!
A Great gift for Babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 17, 2019
This item was well made and adorable. The recipient loved it!
Super cute!
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made. super cute. can't wait to give it to my niece!
Cute
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for our grandson. The embroidered name is very clear. Great quality.
Cute
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christmas, FL) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute. The only thing was I thought it was going to be a little bigger than what it is. The taggies have different finishes such as satin so babies do like that.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice