Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Authentic Personalized Ammo Box customer reviews

Authentic Personalized Ammo Box - 21132
Average Customer Review: star rating (600 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Authentic box
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - February 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ammo box is really nice. It is a bit smaller than I anticipated but when filled with Valentines goodies it will be perfect.
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
He’s so hard to buy for! I was actually excited when i saw this. He loved it! Thank you!
Great Gift Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - January 16, 2023
This was a very easy to order personalized item and it was well received by the giftee. Exact words.. "I love it!" Easy to use site and it was great to see how the personalization would look on the ammo box. It arrived on time and is very impressive.
Authentic Personalized Ammo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 29, 2022
This box is heavy, good quality. Just a little smaller than I expected, but it is well made.
Perfect
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my hubby who is licensed to carry and just a different kind of gift
Birthday Gift
By Allysia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I purchased this for absolutely loves it! It’s just as described!
Amazing
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth , GA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it ! It also came before Christmas!
Love It!
By Kandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commercial Point, OH) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product. Looks even better in person. Very authentic. My husband is going to be overwhelmed when he opens it at Christmas.
Christmas Surprise!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, NY) - December 21, 2022
I couldn’t wait for this personalized ammo box to arrive. This is my Christmas surprise gift for my oldest son. I know he is going to love it.
Having something personalized just makes the gift mean more.
Best Ammo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 19, 2022
I love that this box is so big and you can make it personal. I bought it for my son and he reloads his own ammo so this box is perfect for storage.
Great Choice
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the recipeint, an Army Vet, loved this gift
Authentic
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the authenticity of this ammo box and the personalization makes it a special gift.
Great Gift for a guy who has everything
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dundee, IL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have a hard time finding gifts for my father-in-law, but when I found this, I knew he would love it.
Best Ammo Box
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ammo box for my son because he reloads his own ammo and this is the perfect storage box. It is very large and heavy duty. Fast delivery.
Perfect for my old soldier!
By LISA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MS) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to give this! I know nothing about firearms, but know the ubiquitous ammo can! When I asked what he wanted wanted for Christmas, he said “guns & ammo”, knowing I’m clueless. The “be careful what you ask for” lesson means he’s getting a squirt gun and water bottles in the authentic can with perfect personalization! So pleased!
Ammo Box
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in timely manner for gift.
Perfect Man Gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as represented - Filled mine with His Favorite Things and then He can use it over and over again...
Ammo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 12, 2022
Looks great almost like an original!
Best gift for a man who has everything
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these this year as gifts for male friends. When I gifted the first one, the other friend whom I hadn't purchased a gift for yet, saw it and got excited over it. That was my clue to what to get him, as well. Overall, these are in amazing condition with a few dings and scrapes to show authenticity. I will definitely order this product again based on the reception they received.
Personalized ammo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 12, 2022
My boyfriend loves it!
Cool gift for son who is into competive target shooting
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for my son who goes to competition target shooting events and is also a former Boy Scout. It looks great and the printing of his name on the side looks authentic Army surplus.
Love it!
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson and it was a big hit! Sturdy Ammo box and loved the
way his name looked on it! Will purchase for my other grands!
Fantastic condition
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ammo box was a hidden gem of a find and made the perfect gift for a man who has everything. The condition is superb and the inner seal is completely intact. Being able to personalize this gift is wonderful and it makes it that much more special.
So nice
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is awesome. It’s authentic looking, and very good quality. It’s heavy duty metal with great detail. I’m really happy with my purchase.
Absolutely perfect
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described fast shipping cant wait till Christmas to gift this to my husband
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - December 9, 2022
Item arrived quickly. Authentic ammo box with cool details. Being able to personalize it the way you want is great. My grandson is going to love it..????
Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENGLEWOOD, CO) - December 8, 2022
Beautiful box. My husband will absolutely love it. I've already placed another order. Thank you.
Great product
By Douglas E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, OH) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice shape
Very cool item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 4, 2022
This thing is awesome. I ordered this for a gift exchange at work and had it engraved, which was flawless by the way. The can is surplus equipment so it had some patina to it which made it look really cool. Would definitely recommend this as a cool gift.
Ammo Can
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - December 4, 2022
It is perfect just what I was looking for Christmas. And to have his name on even more personal.
Great Guy Gift!
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotan, TX) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my son who loves hunting, will love storing his ammo in one place, or may even tools etc!
FANTASTIC!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 3, 2022
I bought this ammo box for my husband as a Christmas gift. It’s just like the picture. My husband is going to love it! Highly recommend this purchase.
Storage
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUTEE, GA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done, fast shipping, the boys pit their ammo in it, I got the 50, it was smaller than I thought, but still worth it
Their great
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MI) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
There’s very little words to describe how nice these are. Well worth every penny. Great quality
50 cal. Ammo box
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTLINE, OH) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for 4 different men in the family and they all loved them!! They are authentic ammo boxes so they can be used as intended which makes them even more special!! Great products!!
I think I am more excited
By KIMBERLY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful ?? can't wait to give to my love....
Metal Ammo Box
By Dena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Heavy duty! filling with tissue and small xmas gifts for the guys! perfect!
Great Veteran Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - November 24, 2022
Perfect! The surplus can was in better shape than expected. The personalization was spot on. Packing with pogie bait and wrapping it all up for my Army Veteran father-in-law....he is going to love it!
I love this ammo box
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so perfect. My boyfriend is going to love this so much. It's in such great condition with his name engraved.
Ammo Box
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Authentic and perfectly personalized! The item was also delivered way ahead of schedule!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice