Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Neon Pink Personalized Pencil Set of 12 customer reviews

Personalized Pencils - Neon Pink - Set of 12 - 21146
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
good purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - January 11, 2021
The girls loved these.
Well made
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River , OH) - August 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names on the pencils are well made. The color of the pencils is vibrant. Great item to have to start the school year.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - July 6, 2019
Super cute! I bought these as a surprise gift for my daughter who is starting kindergarten in the fall. I can't wait to give them to her! The color is very bright!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - July 5, 2019
Lil ones just love having their names on things so these are a great addition to the name folders & notebooks .
Always great.
Would love more color options .
Perfect for children with names that are not common!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 17 sets of these pencils for the whole 3rd grade class and they loved them. There are quite a few children in my grandsons class with names that aren't common, that you can't find on typical personalized items.
As giveaway
By Ma Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these together with personalized paper bookmarks for my daughter’s birthday giveaways to her kid guests. They loved them and received a lot of compliment. Unique! Beautiful personalization.
Special pencils
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River , OH) - August 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is starting kindergarten are was absolutely thrilled to get her special pencils with her name on them. Plus, her favorite color is pink! It was a win-win!
Lovely Pencils
By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - August 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pink colorful pencils I purchased for a student I tutor were absolutely pretty, name printed with quality clear printing and the cost was good. It's a nice gift for back to school with one's own personalized pencils!
Personalized Pencils
By Deanna Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Back to school gifts for children with different spellings of their names. These little girls had never had a product with their names spelled correctly before, and they were so thrilled to see their names. This is a great company and I appreciate their wide offering of products.
Personalized Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - August 11, 2018
I'm very happy with the 3 orders of personalized pencils that I bought for back to school for my girls.
Bound to please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREELANDVILLE, IN) - July 5, 2018
First order came printed with the wrong name, but it was quickly reshipped. I am please with both the pencils and the service.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice