Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It! Personalized Fleece Blanket For Her customer reviews

Personalized Embroidered Fleece Blankets For Her - 21150
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Juda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decaturville, TN) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my best friend as she was taking chemo and radiation. It kept her warm on the really bad days.She loves it
Recipient Loved It
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this item to a friend's mother who was about to undergo surgery. She was tickled pink and absolutely loved this plush bit of comfort.
50x60 personalized blanket
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , NC) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very soft, I bought several for family members going through health issues, it is the perfect size. And adding the personalization makes it perfect!!
Gift
By Miriam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not like the wrapping for package. Was not worth the extra money.
Fleece 50 x 60" Grey with fushia writing
By Janis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional! I've bought many of these personalized blankets and each time they're perfect and the recipient loves them.
50x60 fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - February 12, 2022
Very soft and the personalization is very nice on it
Blanket
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket. It's very soft
Throws
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, WI) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw is very nice and the embroidery is excellent.
memory blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, VT) - December 22, 2021
i actually got two of these for the granddaughters for christmas as a memory gift because their papa passed away in october. they are perfect.
Blanket for her fleece blanket
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is really soft, the color is perfect for the individual I bought it for and the personalization was great. I can just see them all wrapped up in it on the couch!!!
just beautiful
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality just the perfect size and soft material
Blanket Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmerding, PA) - September 15, 2021
Very fair price - quality item - delivery on time.
Monogrammed blanket
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was completely thrilled with the blanket. The monogram looks great. Blanket is really soft!
Mom loved it
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She said it was beautiful and loved it
Blanket
By Jamall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and plush. My wife loves it.
Best gift for mom
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , TX) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft and the personalization was perfect.
Cozy cute personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - March 27, 2021
My friend loved her personalized blanket...thanks for your personalization company...it makes a gift perfect!
Perfect if you love soft things
By Clauvys B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my girlfriend on valentine's day I got the extra large one and it covers her from head to toe for scale she's like 5'2 so tall people stay away if you want to be covered from head to toe besides that it was great the first thing she pointed out was how soft it was and she is super picky about her stuff being soft she loved it so much that she balled up in it and rolled on the floor yelling its so soft the stitching was great too and the grey we got it in was really nice too
Warm and Soft
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lattimer Mines, PA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 for each of my grandchildren as a Christmas present. My daughter had given me one as a gift and I could not believe how soft and warm it is, I love it! The kids loved it and fought over it, so that I could have mine back I got them each their own. They love them! It is easy to wash and definitely my favorite blanket. It is the softest blanket I ever felt and nice and warm too!
Beautiful!
By Sonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and beautiful embroidery work. Exactly as shown in the preview during check out. My neighbors loved their x-mas present!
Cozy Blanket
By Ginger W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, AL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered Cozy blanket, shipment was lost, called customer service shipped another at no charge received in three days made one grandchild very happy!
Lee's Blanket
By PHYLLIS O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, and she absolutely loved it, said it was so soft and warm. Great product.
Super Soft
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft and exactly what I expected.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 7, 2020
My friend and her daughter always steal each other's blankets so this was the perfect gift!
BLANKET
By JANA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSON CITY, TN) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
TURNED OUT GREAT! THE COLOR WAS JUST WHAT I NEEDED.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSON CITY, TN) - November 15, 2020
This turned out great!!!
Color was just what I wanted.
The perfect snuggling blanket
By Hefsah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is soo warm and cozy and I absolutely love it and cuddling in it. The colour is beautiful and this size is perfect!!! Thank you!!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 20, 2020
My friend simply LOVES the personalized blanket that was given to her as a birthday gift. We were pleased with the quick delivery. We will definitely purchase from this website again.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - September 3, 2020
Soft, beautiful blanket. Personalization is beautifully done. Such a special keepsake.
Great quality and work!
By Blanca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, CA) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with my purchase. It was a gift for newlyweds. They loved the personalized touch. Would definitely recommend and use them again. Ty!
Perfect gift
By Kathyjo O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her blanket with her name on it , Now all my children and grandchildren want one .
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - July 11, 2020
So soft, bought for birthday gift for my granddaughter.
So Soft
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and fluffy.. The embroidery is beautifully done.. It washed up nicely in the mashine and came out of the dryer just as fluffy as it went in.. LUV it and will order more as Christmas gifts this year!!
Great product
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave a personalized blanket to my wife instead of flowers for our 58th anniversary. She loved it! Flowers die; this blanket will last longer than we will!!
Soft and comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 7, 2020
My mom loved her blanket. She has alzheimers now and anything with her name on it helps her keep track of it. So soft!
Awesome
By Tichina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a Christmas gift for my mother and she loved it! The Blanket is very soft and the price was great too!
My son loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lousia, VA) - December 25, 2019
Sent as a gift to my son. He loved it!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - December 16, 2019
Overall, I was really impressed with the quality of the product that I purchased. While, the price was a little bit higher than what I would have liked, I do think that the product will last a long while.
Most plush blanket ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - October 28, 2019
This was a gift for my grandson. I was so impressed with the quality and softness of this blanket! My grandson is crazy about it! I will definitely order again, thankyou!
Fleece Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - October 21, 2019
These blankets are big and so soft and comfy. I bought them for my new grandchildren (by marriage) and had
“Welcome to the Family” with their names embroidered on them. They were perfect.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice