Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luxury Last Name Personalized Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Monogram & Name Personalized Whiskey Glasses - 21156
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice whiskey glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - July 1, 2021
Affordable, you can get it how you want it, and it’s sturdy and nothing thin that will break when you try and wash it
Excellent Product Quality
By Babe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product quality as advertised. I was very pleased with the final product.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 16, 2021
My son loved his glasses. Has been wanting these for awhile. Heavy and nice engraving.
Great Design and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) - January 12, 2021
I order a whiskey glass for my husband's Christmas gift and he absolutely loved it. It came on time, well packaged, good quality. Definitely will order again.
Christmas gift
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great Christmas gift
Great product
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift item. The personalization is nicely done. I will be recommending these to my friends for sure. My granddaughter loved them.
Perfect Gift for the Whiskey drinker in your life.
By Tisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this glass. It was the perfect gift for my significant other. He has other whiskey glasses that he used, but now because this has his name on it, it has become his favorite. The quality is excellent and still remains shiny and in safe condition, after multiple washes.
He loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 31, 2020
Great way to include a child in the wedding gifts. Got his and added Awesome Son. He said the glass said what was true. When the parents use the wine glasses he has his own.
GIFABLE /Very nice design
By Irah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a xmas gift. Thinking about ordering one for myself.
Whiskey Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmay, NJ) - December 19, 2019
It came out great!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 22, 2018
I bought these as a Christmas gift. The glasses are better than I expected, well weighted and a good size. The personalization is beautiful. I am very pleased with this product.
Uniquely elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 21, 2018
We got a set of these for two of our best friends. Personalized with their last name, they now have a set of elegant glasses as classy as they are.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice