Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Winery Personalized Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Family Winery Personalized Wine Glasses - 21159
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great wedding gift
By Daniele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this several times as a wedding gift and gotten very good reviews!
Everett
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 3, 2021
Beautiful. The perfect gift for a real wine lover
Personalized 12 Oz. Wine Glasses
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the glasses before and liked them so much I ordered them again for my friend's birthday ??.
Very pretty gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 21, 2021
Bought this as a gift and I'll be proud to present it.
Fabulous job.
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh I absolutely love my wine glasses. The personalization mall did a fabulous job creating my special gift for a wedding. Do not hesitate to buy these.
Nana
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lovely
Gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 28, 2021
She loved it
Looks as pictured
By glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, AL) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect that I ordered more
Beautiful
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - December 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wine glasses. Quality of glass very good.
Holiday
By THERESA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, GA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 15, 2020
My brother in law lost his dad last Christmas and all of his winemaking equipment was passed on.
In tribute to his dad, he made his first batch of wine this year.
These glasses are a perfect gift for my brother in law
Wine glasses
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality!
Awesome gift for my favorite wine lover
By lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wine glass is the perfect accent on my daughter's beautiful wine rack & display case (that she made by repurposing and refinishing an old dresser). I chose the burgundy color and it looks so rich!
Excellent beautiful wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ava, NY) - November 25, 2020
I ordered 2 and they are absolutely beautiful and detailed, I will order more as I love the quality and fast delivery
Red wine glasses
By Alisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jay, OK) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased theses glasses for red wine. Not disappointed at all! Love the thickness of the glasses and the personalization was perfect!! I only bought 2 to see how we liked them but I will be buying more in the future.
Our niece adored these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - October 15, 2020
Absolutely perfect! Came as I requested. Beautiful quality
Wedding Gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for niece's gift with new family name. They love them, nice weight and size.
Just because
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot of guys don't drink wine but my guy does, he LOVED his personalized wine glass!
Perfect for Engagement Party
By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and reasonable price. Arrived securely with no breakage and will provide our wine-drinking guests with a nice thank you gift and the couple with a nice reminder of their happy day!
Beautiful Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - August 16, 2020
My niece absolutely loved her new wine glasses. The quality of the emblem was perfect.
Quality Item w/ Personal Touch
By terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, KY) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were a 28th B-Day gift for my Goddaughter & she just love love loved them. Thanks
Winery glass cup
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups are the most beautiful cups good quality of work just beautiful I’m so happy I recommended to every just look so cute in my house bar
HER PERSONAL WINE GLASS
By MURRAY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APEX, NC) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was too excited when she received her personal set of wine glasses with her name embossed on each of the glasses. Friends were impressed with the wine glasses when they came to visit. This gift impressed my wife more than jewelry would have.
Nicely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pen Argyl, PA) - June 29, 2020
I orders a set of 4 wine glasses for my wife and had them personalized. They did a wonderful job and my wife is very happy with them. Thanks!
very classy wine glass
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are proud to share these glasses with our friends-thank you so much for getting them finished before the 4th of July which is our parents 56th wedding anniversary!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - June 7, 2020
Cup arrived in awesome condition, you can actually feel the design on the cup which is cool. Design looks just like the design online. The color is even better in person, I ordered burgundy. This will make a great gift for my father on Father’s Day! Thank you!
Glasses were a hit
By Esther N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - February 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for a birthday gift and they were a hit. Shipped and delivered as promised. Quality glass and printing.
Love these wine glasses.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR RAPIDS, IA) - January 25, 2020
I love the logo, it looks really classy with our wedding year. These would be a great wedding gift for people who enjoy wine.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - January 19, 2020
These glasses were perfect, as everything has been that I've ordered from this site,
Lovely Newlywed Gift
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect for wine, juice, soda, etc. They made a great gift for Christmas! Came in time and paired great with the coasters! Thank you!
Very sleek
By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two of the stemless glasses as a gift for my sister and brother in law. The color was bold and they look very classy.
Best Christmas gift
By Lu B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a gift for my friend paired with a wine kit. She absolutely loved it
Lovely
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis , MN) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are very good looking. The personalization is perfect, and the glasses are lovely.
Quality glass
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wine glasses are fabulous. Made of a heavy and very quality glass. I had them made with my daughters' married name on them along with their initials and the year of their marriage. The colors turned out great. I liked them so much when they arrived I quickly ordered some for my sister. The order process was very simple and the glasses arrived in only a matter of a few days. I was very impressed with everything from the website to the shipping. I will definitely be ordering from them again!
Perfect wine glass
By linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allison park, PA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift and it was perfect. Nice generous size glass very heavy duty. Picked the burgundy color and its perfect for red wine.
Very nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 15, 2019
Beautiful, well-made and exactly as ordered! Would definitely purchase again!
Awesome gift for the wine lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - December 12, 2019
It's a great gift
Excellent Gift
By Gabriele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, ID) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my boss and he loved it. Unique and something he didn't have. Nice looking wine glass to proudly display
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIQUA, OH) - December 8, 2019
Very nice quality. I purchased these for a Christmas gift.
75 wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon , MO) - November 26, 2019
I have ordered from you before and I have always been more then satisfied. I haven't opened it yet it's for my daddy's 75 birthday at the end of December. I'm sure it's as beautiful as everything else I have ordered. You do an amazing job..Thanks so much.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice