50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mermaid Sequin Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Mermaid Sequin Throw Pillow - 21162
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 10, 2022
I ordered as as gift for my niece. It arrived earlier than expected and the print is clear, nice size, beautiful. I can't comment on the durability or even how the sequins work because I haven't given the gift yet and didn't want to mess it up before giving. The pillow is a nice size -- think 12 x 12 and has a comforting, soft feel. I think she will love it and I recommend the product.
prestine colors and material
By Kaladhar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it with personalization to birthday. Despite the sequins it still feels comfortable and appealing at same time. It adds a touch to kids room seating especially. Colors are true to match and can serve a good keepsake also.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - January 10, 2020
Purchased for my daughter for valentines day. Can't wait to give it to her. It is a good size and extremely well made.
Amazing
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and she absolutely loved it. very fast service. Thank you for making a teen girls day!!!
Perfect pillow
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL, FL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the pillow for a friend's grand daughter who loves
to dance and was updating her room
Dorm Room Decor
By Felicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - July 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say this pillow was exactly what I'd hope it would be. My daughter is going to college this fall and I wanted her to have a daily reminder how much I love her. LOVE IT!
Great 8th grade graduation gift
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantrall, IL) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 8th grade graduation. I personalized it with her first and middle name, both which are spelled different than most so you can never find anything personalized with her name spelled correctly. I think she will love it. I am wrapping it so you only see the sequins and then when she swipes over it, it will reveal her name.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 29, 2019
I have placed several orders with you and they have all been beautifully done. This is no exception. As always, beautifully done! Thank you so much! I am a customer for life!
Best gift for teens
By Hasnain C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin who just turned 12, loved the gift. Great gift for teen girls.
Love the results!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color was perfect. It was hard to decide on a color...love that so many options were available. Final product looks like the 'review' option when ordering. Great quality pillow.
Adorable!
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - April 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a teen. I'm sure she will love it.
Great pillow fast!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Fast and beautiful product.
Best Find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 3, 2019
I was apprehensive at first, but my mother loves the mermaid sequin stuff. I thought a personalized one would send her over the moon! And it did! The colors were spot on, lettering was just how I ordered, it arrived at the perfect time on her birthday, extremely well packaged. Triple plastics and protection to avoid weather damage, you can request for no pricing as a gift package and add a card, which I did. All in all it was well worth the money and the pillow now sits happily on the couch!
Personalized pillow
By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is for a college graduate. It exceeded my expectations. Very good quality and reasonable price.
Love this Custom Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, TX) - February 18, 2019
Bought this for my daughter's dorm room! Got to use one of her cute sayings.... It was definitely a nice personal touch... the pillow is really nice quality and shipped fast :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - February 15, 2019
It’s beautiful! It came quickly and couldn’t be more perfect for my new bedroom set! Thank you for such quick and quality customization
Very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 13, 2019
My daughter loves this pillow!
Love it!
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my preteen!
Two Gifts In One
By KAREE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NY) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter asked for sequin pillow for her bed. She was excited to have a personalized sequin pillow in her room colors no less!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - December 27, 2018
We ordered 2 pillows for gifts for our twin granddaughters, they were a hit! They loved them and are very cool. Sturdy material, nothing cheap and very trendy. And they arrived in a timely manner. We would certainly order again.
Very pleased!
By NICOLE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARLBOROUGH, MA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these pillows for my niece's for Christmas. The colors are true to what you see in the preview and are of good quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 13, 2018
Quick shipping, great product
Cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blooming Grove , TX) - June 16, 2019
My daughters really like the pillows with their names. I wish you could still read their names when you flip the sequins.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Brookfield, MA) - March 26, 2019
The pillow is very cute. My only concern is that the words do not completely disappear when you brush it to silver. It is still visible and that was a little disappointing.
A fun pillow for kids
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas present for my 4 yr old and she loves it! I was a little disappointed you can see the text a little bit when the sequins is reversed and you shouldn't see the text but that's really the only complaint I have. Overall we are pleased with the purchase.
Pillow
By BOBBIE JO T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not think that it was worth what I paid. But overall a very nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice