Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Family Welcome Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Farmhouse Family Welcome - 21167
Average Customer Review: star rating (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Warm welcome
By Malpeli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slate Hill, NY) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Farmhouse look. Love it! Highly recommend.
Good
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREER, SC) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks very nice, I just didn’t realize that the mat was in two separate pieces and that the mat sit down on top of the border so it’s a little different than I expected but it still looks very nice
Doormat
By Arleta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift to my son, He hasn’t received it yet. I’m sure he will love it but can’t tell you until after Christmas
Love it
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TN) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loved it! Seems to be durable and well done.
Awesome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 18, 2022
Awesome Mat. We want another one for our cabin
Elated with my mat choice
By SusanBeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose the sage mat with the rubber mat holder. Am pleasantly surprised with the weight of the mat and not worried about it moving off of the porch. The color is subtle and monogramming is perfect! Makes great gift!
Love these custom mats
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUTLAND, MA) - August 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third mat I’ve bought. I love them and would recommend everyone buy their mats here!
Just as image shows
By Karla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as was previewed when I customized it. Good quality.
WELCOME
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE MY DOORMAT....THE GREETING FROM ME AND MY PAL, BEAU!
Doormat
By Lilly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality-based personal touch upon entrance! We received our doormat earlier than anticipated. !
Vibrant color
By Madeline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly how it looked on the preview when purchased color red is vibrant and the lettering in white stands out perfectly great product fast service makes for gift giving with heart! thank you
My door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - February 4, 2022
Love this product
My door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - February 4, 2022
Love this product
My door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - February 3, 2022
Love this product
Perfect Mat!
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am actually using this mat inside the door. It is a perfect fit and quality product. I have already received compliments on it! I have a different saying on it than the one outside - I added "So happy you stopped by!" so they see it when they depart too.
Great quality!
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The farmhouse welcome doormat I ordered far exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with the quality of the materials and printing. I purchased as a gift for my niece's new home and she loved it. There's something so special about giving personalized gifts. Thank you!
Awesome
By Nanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than expected. So happy with all the details. Can't wait to give this gift as I know they will love it!!!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 20, 2021
Beautifully made product. Definitely ordering more as gifts
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 18, 2021
I ordered the customized mat on a Friday night and received it the following Monday. It looked just like what I ordered and the quality was great. What an awesome experience. Highly recommend this company.
Very Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 17, 2021
I love the quality of the doormats. I was so surprised how thick it was. The printing is clear.
Personal Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vevay, IN) - December 12, 2021
Love it!! The color was fantastic!! Love this product and company!!
The family loved it
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, MI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered
Better than expected
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern , AR) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I was afraid I would end up with something thin. But this came back and it looks just as it does in the pic and is heavy weight.
In ?? with my doormat!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 27, 2021
Amazing quality, arrived before expect!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robeline, LA) - November 23, 2021
Ordered as a gift- fast delivery and awesome looking
Farmhouse Family doormat
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the end product!!
Took a little longer to get, but I think that is due to the shipping problems everyone is having. Thanks!
Love it!!
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENDLETON, SC) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color is great! Very happy with product!
Door Mat
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends are going to absolutely Love this gift. I am very please with the quality and the efficiency of ordering and receiving.
My Client Loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - November 5, 2021
Great idea! Product was shipped earlier than expected and personalized doormat was good quality. The client loved it!
Came out nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - November 2, 2021
I'm happy with the way it came out. Highly recommend.
Personalized Door Mat
By Marion J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA, MA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a new home owner. It was well made and priced fairly. I would certainly purchase again and recommend to others. They loved the gift!!!!
Simple but classy doormat
By Bryan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve purchased this item a few times now and it always turns out great. Definitely a great gift for any occasion.
Personalized door mat
By miriam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is very nice. Great quality
Doormat
By Peggy M. (Karns City, PA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hope our son likes it as much as I do!
Original is always exciting to give and receive.
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair shores, MI) - August 5, 2021
I love the item and the service. It arrived sooner than promised. The recipients loved it.
Great door mat!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, MN) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is awesome! Shipped very fast! Exactly as product was described!
Awesome doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REIDSVILLE, NC) - July 31, 2021
This doormat is absolutely awesome. I am so very pleased with the quality and the value. I will surely purchase again from this company.
MY WELCOME MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceylon, MN) - July 2, 2021
I L??VE’D THE PILLOW THAT GOT AND HAD TO GET THIS MAT TOO…!!!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - June 28, 2021
I am so pleased with this doormat. The coloring was exactly as expected and the quality is wonderful. I have purchased other doormats over the years which wouldn't lay quite flat enough and encouraged tripping. Not so with this one! In addition, its' profile is not so high as to make opening the door over the doormat difficult. Great bargain and well worth it.
Perfect gift for a recent move
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - June 11, 2021
Purchased for a coworker that moved recently. She loves the farm house style and the personalization. It makes a great first impression.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice