Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Fall Vintage Truck Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Fall Doormats - Classic Vintage Truck - 21171
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 28, 2022
Excellent Present for the recipient, they really Loved it and appreciated it
Too pretty to step on
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is almost too pretty to step on. Love it!
Clients Love Them
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have started using these mats for client gifts. I am a residential real estate broker. My clients love them and I can add new ones throughout the year for special occasions.
A Happy Halloween
By Sharon M. (Boyds, MD) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to put the truck full of pumpkins at my front doorstep! And I like that I could put my first name & my cat's first name on this doormat!!
Welcome Fall Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 16, 2021
The door mat is exactly what’s advertised. It is a black rubber backed mat. I absolutely love the design for my wood floors and front door.
Awesome Fall Personalized Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - July 2, 2021
I love the personalized fall doormat. It will be a great addition to the front door this fall. The only drawback is the very light background not sure how it will stay clean in rainy, muddy weather.
Fall Classic
By Cherielynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait till fall to put this out. It is just perfect. It arrived quickly and looks even more colorful in person.
Matt
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done!
Love this!!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Earth, MN) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love ordering personalized gifts from here. My sister just got married in August and I know she's going to love this! It's so cute! The doormat is exactly how it looked in the preview photo.
wow! love it!
By virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glennville, CA) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a unique but usable gift. This was perfect. Very fast shipping and wonderful quality. Bright colors too.
Vintage truck map
By Sharon V M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - October 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Looks great
Quality Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - September 18, 2019
This made for an awesome gift. Love that it could be personalized in so many ways - just wish I could have changed the color of the truck. Otherwise it was perfect. Unique mat with quality materials a a great price. The recipient already had the mat border but if you don't have one I highly recommend adding that on.
Vintage Truck Mat
By Marianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - September 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product... giving it as a housewarming gift.
see other review-red truck
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
same as red truck review
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City , FL) - August 5, 2019
My Grandkids and myself Love the old truck., we live on a farm. We have one down in front of the barns. So this fits perfectly for fall. We plan to put this in a frame.
Best Ever. In Love with this mat!
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebuck, SC) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so in love with this mat. Words cannot express how much I love it. I hope people stop by so that they can see my mat.
Fall Door Mat
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, GA) - September 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my fall door mat! It is so cute with the popular pickup and pumpkins! Not only does it look good, but the quality and price are excellent! It arrived in just a few short days!
Nice but
By Myrna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I luv but it should come with a clear cover my husband put one over mine
Welcome to our patch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - March 19, 2019
Looks really cute. Only problem is that due to the soft material the ink fades once people start stepping on it and wearing it down. But it will probably be good for 2 seasons.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice