Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Candy Corn Family Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Doormats - Candy Corn Family - 21172
Average Customer Review: star rating (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Candy Corn Mat
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Burlington, VT) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins loved the mat. This was something that they didn't already have. They loved the uniqueness of it. Very nice idea for the Halloween holiday. I'm glad I chose your company for such a great idea.
Candy Corn Doormat
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the doormat. I wanted a fall, Halloween doormat and this was the perfect one. However, I wish I had the choice not to put ant names in the candy corn.
Beautiful and sturdy personalized mat!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. The mat is sturdy, the colors are vibrant and it is the perfect family Fall gift. I’m glad I got the bigger one, they use it in the kitchen. It’s too pretty to put outside! Because the mat is personalized with the recipients last name, I’m choosing not to show a photo of it. It is beautiful and they loved it.
So Cute!
By Meredith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Henry, OH) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. It turned out fantastic. Good quality and it is so cute!!
Excellent
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Very well made.
Very durable
By Antionette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is perfect, colors, names and durability. I purchased it for a gift nd I know they will love it.
Great item
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mat, it just didn't arrive in time for Halloween. They didn't care.
Perfect family gift
By Sue M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raphine, VA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was outstanding quality. The grandchildren were so pleased. I have and will gift more.
Wife said, "It's so cute."
By Wayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
9mm
Awesome door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 7, 2021
Very cute, Excellent quality and fast delivery. Would recommend this seller.
Exactly ?? what expected
By Suhei M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isabela, PR) - October 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug arrived as expected and within the delivery estimate.
The quality of the product is high. It has grip and the upper portion with artwork doesn't smear as we walk on it. It's just such a lovely ?? product.
Would definitely order again.
Candy Corn Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - October 2, 2021
Awesome doormat! I have 4 children so it looked so cute with the whole family of candy corns!
New shop opening mid October
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - October 2, 2021
The quality was excellent. I am opening a gift shop and wanted something special for the October opening and this was perfect! I have received several requests on where I purchased it!
Very sturdy/substantial
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is a very good quality and came just as advertised. And I was pleasantly surprised at the quality!! Cant wait to give it to the intended family. Im sure they will like it.
If I had to rethink I may have put the one little candy in the middle instead of the end, but either way I am very pleased.
Great quality for personalization and price
By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new doormat! It was exactly what we were looking for and a great price.
Halloween mat
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute! Perfect for what I needed.
Candy Corn Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NATCHEZ, MS) - September 21, 2021
I purchased the Candy Corn Family doormat for my granddaughter and her family. She loves it.
personalized floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - September 17, 2021
Cute and colorful design!
Candy corn personalized doormat
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I ordered and was received on time as promised
Candy Corn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - September 8, 2021
This mat is darling I had it made for my grandchildren & they loved it.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - August 12, 2021
Good quality
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WI) - November 9, 2020
thus is super cute and great quality. Came really fast.
Candy Corn Family Personalized Doormat
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, NY) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delightful way to welcome guest and celebrate Halloween. Well worth the price!! I would highly recommend that the optional mat holder that is offered be purchased if you don't already own one. Without one it takes away from the overall look.
Whimsical Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 19, 2020
Vibrant colors. Exactly as described. Love it
Welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 18, 2020
So cute. Great quality and will probably last forever
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - October 17, 2020
We love it. Perfect Halloween decor.
So CUTE!!!
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug for my daughter and her family. They loved it! It looks so cute at the front door of their new home. So pleased with my purchase!
We love it!
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview Hills, KY) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very festive way to greet people to our home!
Welcome Mat
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice quality. It was a gift for my daughter and she just loves it
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 24, 2020
I ordered this mat with my 8 grandkids’ names! I love it! Great quality and delivered promptly!
Great quality
By Kayla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, CT) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this door mat. It is great quality and super cute for the front door.
THIS IS US!
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son's family last year and they loved it! Bought it again for another son and they love it! I love it too, it is so so cute!
Fun Halloween Door Mats
By Smith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a door mat for my son, my sister and myself. They are very unique, colorful and very personal. My family loves them!
rug
By Ella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order these rugs many times per month for clients. i love them
beautiful welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - September 7, 2020
This is a very nice doormat, actually better than described on line. The colors are vibrant, the colors great, and the doormat itself appears to be durable!
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 5, 2020
Cute bright door mat
Get it
By Beatrice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omgosh this Mat is absolutely something you don’t see everywhere ! I love it ! Showed it to my daughter and she screamed and said “too freakin stinkin cute “ buy it ! You won’t regret it !
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - August 25, 2020
I bought this as a gift for my Halloween loving sister. She and her children absolutely adored it. Perfect for a sweetly spooky season
Soooo Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - August 23, 2020
Love this cute doormat ! Fast turnaround time and just all around good deal.
SUPER PRECIOUS
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover , PA) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Great price, and definitely my favorite Halloween item I own.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice