Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bless This Home Engraved Hurricane Candle Holder customer reviews

Bless This Home Engraved Hurricane Candle Holder - 21193
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bless this Home, engraved Hurricance Candle Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - September 15, 2022
Infinitely superior in every way. Stylish and very long lasting.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - December 4, 2020
I purchased this item for a couple's wedding anniversary. I also purchased the string lights and the led pillar candle.
The size of the glass candle holder was bigger than I expected. It was perfect!
The couple loved the gift. The led string lights inside the glass captivate the focus on the engravement. They make the glass look gorgeous!
Hurricane Candle Holder review
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful addition to my dining room décor. I added some potpourri and a battery operated candle inside of the holder and it gracefully illuminates this room.
Gifts
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, OH) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Loved by all.
Hurricane globe
By jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bridgewater, MA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large holder , good quality glass
glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - December 22, 2019
More beautiful in person !!! So happy they loved it
Candle holder
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville , CT) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and she loved it.
Very nice
By Robin B. (Tucson, AZ) - February 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and thick glass - looks like I expected it to look.
Personalized Hurricane Candle Holder
By Barbi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully adds the perfect touch as a centerpiece for any season. We added candle with leaves and holly for Christmas. The family we bought it for loved it so much we are ordering another for someone else in their family.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice