Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tiny The Easter Bunny Personalized Storybook customer reviews

Tiny The Easter Bunny Personalized Storybook - 21207D
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute story
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - April 14, 2021
This book is very high quality, has a cute story and wonderful illustrations. I was pleasantly surprised at the number of pages. There are many Texas cities included in the story. My only disappointment was that San Antonio was not mentioned specifically. Although there are some local attractions in the illustrations, it would be nice to have San Antonio mentioned since that is where we live. I would definitely recommend this book.
Tiny Oklahoma book
By Mellanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this book for my three year old Grandson for EASTER he loved it.
Easter Bunny Storybook
By susan G. (Leland, NC) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this Easter Bunny storybook for my granddaughters first easter. The book has a cute story and I love reading it to her.
Easter book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - March 3, 2020
My Granddaughters Loved this book. Recognizing their City and Sites made it even more Special! The story its self is Really Cute Too!
"Hoppy" Grammie
Maryland Bunny
By kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
CUTE BOOK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - February 11, 2020
Tiny is a very cute elephant. I liked the personalization as I have Texas and Illinois grandchildren.
Cute book but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Shores, NC) - March 15, 2021
Ordered for my granddaughters. It is a cute book with a cute story, however being its personalized with the state you live in I thought there would be more reference to that. Also maybe a bit overpriced
Very cute but..
By Karina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the story but I found this at a local store for $8. If I would’ve known I wouldn’t have spent my money on it plus shipping.
Cute story
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - March 12, 2021
Cute story for a toddler but the state references mean nothing at that age. I only gave it three stars as it is pricey.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice