Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Fun Personalized 17 oz. Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Name & Initial Personalized Insulated Tumblers - 21212
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - July 6, 2022
My Grandkids love their cups. They are 4, 2 and 1. Easy to hold and not too heavy. My only issue was I put one in the dishwasher and it melted the top,and the lid wouldn't go on. So I had to buy a new one.
Personalized Tumbler
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookwood, AL) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personalized tumbler for my grandson. He loves it! Very bright colors and just as I personalized it.
fantastic
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caton, OH) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the customized tumblers! Super cute and quick shipping!
Quick turn around
By Kimla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the tumbler I ordered. Impressed by how quickly my order was completed.
Cute Tumbler
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized tumblers are really cute. I purchased three, one for each of my grandchildren. They loved them. The service was fast and efficient.
Tumbler
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, KY) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 9 of these as Christmas gifts for children! Exactly as picture depicted, heavy duty & delivery as stated!!
Wonderful cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint ann, MO) - November 25, 2021
My child was so excited to get this cup. It turned out perfect!
Tumbler Cups
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought cups for grandkids so each one knew exactly whose cup was whose. Strong plastic and I dropped them a couple times when moving them around and they stayed intact. Straw comes with a lip around bottom so it doesn't come out! That is worth everything with little people no added messes.
Awesome cups
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cisco, TX) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 cups for my grandchildren as Christmas presents - so they haven't received them yet. However, I love them! They are well made and the personalization is awesome. Thanks so much!
grandkids in heaven
By SHaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHTABULA, OH) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my grandkids so when they come visit they have their own special cup. I can't wait for them to come this weekend and see their cups!
Personal tumblers for bridesmaids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - August 12, 2021
Great product! Came pretty quick. Ordered for my bridesmaids to go in their tote bags.. also ordered on here.. overall great experience and I’m very happy with my purchases and I’m sure the ladies will be as well!
Excellent Service
By lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenison, MI) - July 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order around 11am and by 4pm I received an email saying my order had shipped! It arrived 3 days later with regular shipping method, not expedited. I love PM, great service and fast deliveries. I have used them several times for my triplet nephews, ,they look forward to their personalized gifts every birthday/Christmas.
Love these!
By SHERRI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 different designs so my little ones would have their very own glass. Love how easy and quick it was to order and the final product is very nice!
Tumbler
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock , AR) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like print and design
Looks GOOD!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - April 15, 2021
It's going to be a gift for my daughter. It turned out nice! She's going to love it
Super Cute
By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lid goes on tight and the graphic was perfect
Grandchildren gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - March 4, 2021
Love my new cup for my grandson. Now i have 6 for each of my grandkids??
Perfect gift for a man
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift that was nice, but not too personal. I will use it at Easter, by filling it up with small Easter candies. The colors and fonts were great to pick from. Can t wait to give this as a gift.
Acrylic Tumblers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - February 11, 2021
Love the acrylic tumblers with the names and favorite colors of each of my 5 grandkids. Will be so convenient at family dinners.
Grandchildren gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - February 1, 2021
Love these cups. I bought 5, one for each of my grandkids. Our table looks so cool with the display of these cups, besides telling each child where they are sitting.
Great tumbler
By Lorna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute and works great.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - January 9, 2021
Love this gift I ordered. It was for my grandson and he was so excited to see his name on it. He loves cups with straws! My gift arrived quickly, too!
Great product!!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail on the cup is beautiful!
Great product/service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 19, 2020
The tumblers are super cute! They were done perfectly and arrived quickly. Look forward to giving them to the children for Christmas.
Nice!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it! Purchased for my adult nephew who I know will love it. He’s into having his own items so this is a perfect gift.
I Love My Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - October 15, 2020
It's exactly what I was looking for and need. I ordered another for myself and 2 as gifts.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg , NY) - September 22, 2020
Very happy with product and personalization. Great quality.
Love this Tumbler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - June 9, 2020
I've gotten one of these for all my grandchildren who are transitioning from sippy cups. They enjoy using them and are very careful with not spilling. The tumblers are sturdy and the designs and personalization are durable, as well as happy bright colors. I will be getting more.
Love this tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - January 13, 2020
Love the graphics and it is so easy for my grandchildren to use.
Exactly what I wanted!
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as gifts. I appreciated the design and color choices to really personalize them beyond having the recipients’ names. I also like that the straw is a little flexible. Great product!
Tumbler bottle
By chelil M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift I gave to a supervisor! The way it came out was very cute.
Amazing customer service and products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - December 21, 2019
I ordered 3 tumblers with my nephews names on them for Christmas gifts. They were suppose to have been delivered by UPS a few days later. However, we physically never received them. We're assuming they were stolen since UPS said they were delivered.I contacted Personalization Mall & let them know what happened. They resent the tumblers & I had them in less then 24 hours. I can't believe it! That's AMAZING! I had NO idea it'd be that quick. Their products are GREAT quality! I'm so happy!
Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - September 28, 2019
Hey, everybody has a cute tumbler these days but why not have a PERSONALIZED one for the same price?!? Make great gifts for family, friends and co-workers. Keeps your beverages cold for hours, even in the hot car! Made of sturdy materials, not skimpy ones like some generic store bought ones. Do recommend hand washing to maintain the decorations longer but can withstand occasional dishwasher trips too! Won’t warp on you ??
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - July 20, 2019
I ordered these tumblers for my children and I. They are wonderful. We are really enjoying them while we are on vacation in FL. They came in handy. I will definitely be ordering more personalized items.
Reuse!
By Victoria A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific City, OR) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for our summer retreat with grandkids! They have their own water glass for the whole time. No paper to throw away. Also the acrylic is perfect for pool side events. I also like the straw for beside the bed drinks. Plan to use it for cool drinks, but like the versatility of being able to also hold hot drinks,. The colors and designs were perfect and no two were alike.
Great items delivered FAST!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered three personalized cups for my grandchildren! I was amazed at how quickly I received them! They arrived at my home 5 days after I ordered them! And I chose the standard delivery. I have ordered other items from this company and will continue to do so! Love your stuff! Good quality! Nicely priced!
INSULATED TUMBLER
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED THEM AND THE BOYS LOVE THEM.
quality drinking cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, TX) - January 21, 2019
These arrived within a week of ordering and the quality is excellent. Great seal on the lid. The grandkids all loved their own cup. All designs and personalization turned out great.
Great Gift & It's durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - January 21, 2019
This is a good durable product that can withstand a drop ( trust me, my kid is brutal) :) The design was just as shown, really pretty and quick shipping.
Great for containing spills
By Jennie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owls Head, ME) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not spill proof but definitely limits them. Holds a good amount of liquid and is stylish.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice